arch-linux-greece:arch-linux-greece.git
6 years ago[RM] mkvmerge-gui
Ranger [Mon, 24 Oct 2011 17:16:21 +0000 (20:16 +0300)]
[RM] mkvmerge-gui

6 years ago[U] amarok-git, kwebkitpart-git
Ranger [Mon, 24 Oct 2011 17:09:04 +0000 (20:09 +0300)]
[U] amarok-git, kwebkitpart-git

6 years ago[U] amarok-git kwebkitpart-git
Ranger [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 08:08:32 +0000 (11:08 +0300)]
[U] amarok-git kwebkitpart-git

6 years ago[U] mplayer-svn, mplayer2-git
WAntilles [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 20:37:07 +0000 (23:37 +0300)]
[U] mplayer-svn, mplayer2-git

6 years ago[U] kdenlive-svn, qmmp-svn
WAntilles [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 20:35:54 +0000 (23:35 +0300)]
[U] kdenlive-svn, qmmp-svn

6 years ago[U] pulseaudio-null
WAntilles [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 20:34:58 +0000 (23:34 +0300)]
[U] pulseaudio-null

6 years ago[U] plasma-icontasks
WAntilles [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 20:30:18 +0000 (23:30 +0300)]
[U] plasma-icontasks

6 years ago[U]clementine-git
markelos [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 19:13:01 +0000 (22:13 +0300)]
[U]clementine-git

6 years ago[U] qmmp-svn
WAntilles [Fri, 14 Oct 2011 12:27:23 +0000 (15:27 +0300)]
[U] qmmp-svn

6 years ago[U] mplayer-svn, mplayer2-git
WAntilles [Fri, 14 Oct 2011 12:25:08 +0000 (15:25 +0300)]
[U] mplayer-svn, mplayer2-git

6 years ago[U] mlt-git, kdenlive-svn
WAntilles [Fri, 14 Oct 2011 12:24:15 +0000 (15:24 +0300)]
[U] mlt-git, kdenlive-svn

6 years ago[U] mkvmerge-gui
WAntilles [Fri, 14 Oct 2011 12:23:15 +0000 (15:23 +0300)]
[U] mkvmerge-gui

6 years ago[RM] nvidia-beta
WAntilles [Fri, 14 Oct 2011 12:21:24 +0000 (15:21 +0300)]
[RM] nvidia-beta

6 years ago[adslgr32] [N] linux-aircrack
ifaigios [Wed, 5 Oct 2011 21:50:17 +0000 (00:50 +0300)]
[adslgr32] [N] linux-aircrack

6 years ago[adslgr64] [FIX] linux-aircrack
ifaigios [Wed, 5 Oct 2011 18:57:54 +0000 (21:57 +0300)]
[adslgr64] [FIX] linux-aircrack

6 years ago[adslgr32] [N] modellus
ifaigios [Wed, 5 Oct 2011 13:31:24 +0000 (16:31 +0300)]
[adslgr32] [N] modellus
[adslgr64] [N] linux-aircrack

6 years ago[adslgr32] [U] virtualbox-ext-oracle [RM] flashplugin-beta
ifaigios [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 20:47:18 +0000 (23:47 +0300)]
[adslgr32] [U] virtualbox-ext-oracle [RM] flashplugin-beta

6 years ago[U] pulseaudio-null
WAntilles [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 15:55:16 +0000 (18:55 +0300)]
[U] pulseaudio-null

6 years ago[RM] flashplugin-beta
WAntilles [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 15:53:59 +0000 (18:53 +0300)]
[RM] flashplugin-beta

6 years ago[adslgr32] [U] geogebra-svn [N] ntfs-3g_ntfsprogs-git, wxbase, truecrypt-nogui
ifaigios [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 13:56:02 +0000 (16:56 +0300)]
[adslgr32] [U] geogebra-svn [N] ntfs-3g_ntfsprogs-git, wxbase, truecrypt-nogui
[kde4-eyecandy-32] [U] icontasks-plasmoid

6 years ago[U]ttf-google-webfonts, clementine-git
markelos [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 11:52:20 +0000 (14:52 +0300)]
[U]ttf-google-webfonts, clementine-git

6 years ago[U] nvidia-beta
WAntilles [Mon, 3 Oct 2011 23:34:07 +0000 (02:34 +0300)]
[U] nvidia-beta

6 years ago[U] qmmp-svn
WAntilles [Mon, 3 Oct 2011 23:32:03 +0000 (02:32 +0300)]
[U] qmmp-svn

6 years ago[U] mlt-git, kdenlive-svn
WAntilles [Mon, 3 Oct 2011 23:29:41 +0000 (02:29 +0300)]
[U] mlt-git, kdenlive-svn

6 years ago[U] pulseaudio-null
WAntilles [Sun, 2 Oct 2011 14:09:58 +0000 (17:09 +0300)]
[U] pulseaudio-null

6 years ago[U] plasma-icontasks
WAntilles [Sat, 1 Oct 2011 18:34:13 +0000 (21:34 +0300)]
[U] plasma-icontasks

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:arch-linux-greece/arch-linux-greece
ifaigios [Sat, 1 Oct 2011 16:07:44 +0000 (19:07 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:arch-linux-greece/arch-linux-greece

6 years ago[adslgr32] [N] tinyxml [U] archiso-git, unetbootin-git, package-query-git, yaourt...
ifaigios [Sat, 1 Oct 2011 16:04:28 +0000 (19:04 +0300)]
[adslgr32] [N] tinyxml [U] archiso-git, unetbootin-git, package-query-git, yaourt-git, packer-git, filezilla-svn, geogebra-svn
[kde4-eyecandy-32] [U] icontasks-plasmoid

6 years ago[U] mkvmerge-gui
WAntilles [Sat, 1 Oct 2011 15:25:24 +0000 (18:25 +0300)]
[U] mkvmerge-gui

6 years ago[U] mplayer2-git, mplayer-svn
WAntilles [Sat, 1 Oct 2011 15:21:37 +0000 (18:21 +0300)]
[U] mplayer2-git, mplayer-svn

6 years ago[U] qmmp-svn
WAntilles [Sat, 1 Oct 2011 15:18:22 +0000 (18:18 +0300)]
[U] qmmp-svn

6 years ago[U] mlt-git, kdenlive-svn
WAntilles [Sat, 1 Oct 2011 15:15:21 +0000 (18:15 +0300)]
[U] mlt-git, kdenlive-svn

6 years ago[U] krusader-git, k3b-git
WAntilles [Sat, 1 Oct 2011 15:13:04 +0000 (18:13 +0300)]
[U] krusader-git, k3b-git

6 years ago[i686] [RB] kdm-theme-generator, ksplash-theme-generator, ihatethecashew-plasmoid
ifaigios [Sat, 17 Sep 2011 13:37:26 +0000 (16:37 +0300)]
[i686] [RB] kdm-theme-generator, ksplash-theme-generator, ihatethecashew-plasmoid

6 years ago[i686] [U] icontasks-plasmoid, archiso-git [RM] unetbootin, kmess-svn [N] unetbootin...
ifaigios [Sat, 17 Sep 2011 12:11:09 +0000 (15:11 +0300)]
[i686] [U] icontasks-plasmoid, archiso-git [RM] unetbootin, kmess-svn [N] unetbootin-git, kmess-git

6 years ago[U] k3b-git, mlt-git, kdenlive-svn, qmmp-svn, mplayer-svn, mplayer2-git
WAntilles [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 21:53:55 +0000 (00:53 +0300)]
[U] k3b-git, mlt-git, kdenlive-svn, qmmp-svn, mplayer-svn, mplayer2-git

6 years ago[i686] [N] yaourt-git, package-query-git, geogebra-svn, jre, jdk
ifaigios [Sat, 10 Sep 2011 16:36:02 +0000 (19:36 +0300)]
[i686] [N] yaourt-git, package-query-git, geogebra-svn, jre, jdk
[i686] [RM] yaourt, package-query, geogebra

6 years ago[i686] [U] flashplugin-beta, libva-freeworld [N] icontasks-plasmoid, smooth-tasks...
ifaigios [Sat, 10 Sep 2011 14:29:33 +0000 (17:29 +0300)]
[i686] [U] flashplugin-beta, libva-freeworld [N] icontasks-plasmoid, smooth-tasks-plasmoid, hunspell-el, aspell-el [RM] plasma-icontasks, smooth-tasks, hunspell-en-us

6 years ago[U] mplayer-svn, mplayer2-git
WAntilles [Wed, 7 Sep 2011 20:50:54 +0000 (23:50 +0300)]
[U] mplayer-svn, mplayer2-git

6 years ago[U] mlt-git, kdenlive-svn, qmmp-svn
WAntilles [Wed, 7 Sep 2011 20:48:36 +0000 (23:48 +0300)]
[U] mlt-git, kdenlive-svn, qmmp-svn

6 years ago[U] flashplugin-beta
WAntilles [Wed, 7 Sep 2011 20:45:40 +0000 (23:45 +0300)]
[U] flashplugin-beta

6 years ago[U] qt-raster
WAntilles [Wed, 7 Sep 2011 20:43:12 +0000 (23:43 +0300)]
[U] qt-raster

6 years ago[U] amarok-git, kwebkitpart-git
Ranger [Sun, 4 Sep 2011 09:23:54 +0000 (12:23 +0300)]
[U] amarok-git, kwebkitpart-git

6 years ago[U] qt-raster, qmmp-svn
WAntilles [Fri, 2 Sep 2011 17:53:05 +0000 (20:53 +0300)]
[U] qt-raster, qmmp-svn

6 years ago[i686] [U] archiso-git, j7z, jdownloader, rootactions-servicemenu-kde4, virtualbox...
ifaigios [Fri, 2 Sep 2011 15:21:03 +0000 (18:21 +0300)]
[i686] [U] archiso-git, j7z, jdownloader, rootactions-servicemenu-kde4, virtualbox-ext-oracle, cairo-cleartype, freetype2-cleartype, libxft-cleartype, package-query,
yaourt, packer-git, flashplugin-beta, zsh-yaourt, google-earth, ld-lsb, smooth-tasks-plasmoid
[i686] [N] icontasks-plasmoid, unetbootin, b43-firmware, r8168, geogebra, geogebra-thumbnail-kde, screenfetch, kpartsplugin
[i686] [RM] thunderbird-branded, firefox-pgo-core, firefox-pgo-phenom, q7z, virtualbox_bin, qjson, stasks-plasmoid, hwinfo, packer

6 years ago[N] geogebra
ifaigios [Fri, 2 Sep 2011 12:25:30 +0000 (15:25 +0300)]
[N] geogebra

6 years ago[U] plasma-icontasks
WAntilles [Thu, 1 Sep 2011 14:33:48 +0000 (17:33 +0300)]
[U] plasma-icontasks

6 years ago[U] mplayer2-git, qmmp-svn, gnome-subtitles
WAntilles [Thu, 1 Sep 2011 12:39:05 +0000 (15:39 +0300)]
[U] mplayer2-git, qmmp-svn, gnome-subtitles

6 years ago[RM] songbird-nightly
Flamelab [Thu, 1 Sep 2011 07:41:12 +0000 (10:41 +0300)]
[RM] songbird-nightly

6 years ago[N] nvidia-beta
WAntilles [Wed, 31 Aug 2011 13:33:07 +0000 (16:33 +0300)]
[N] nvidia-beta

6 years ago[N] plasma-icontasks
WAntilles [Wed, 31 Aug 2011 13:31:02 +0000 (16:31 +0300)]
[N] plasma-icontasks

6 years ago[U]clementine-git, ttf-google-webfonts [U][i686] deluge-git, burp, arduino, cairo...
markelos [Tue, 30 Aug 2011 16:38:25 +0000 (19:38 +0300)]
[U]clementine-git, ttf-google-webfonts [U][i686] deluge-git, burp, arduino, cairo-cleartype, freetype2-cleartype, libxft-cleartype, archiso-git, flashplugin-beta, j7z, yaourt, package-query, pacman-color, rootactions-servicemenu-kde4, plasma-icontasks, smooth-tasks, packer, r8168, b43-firmware, screenfetch, kpartsplugin, geogebra [RM][i686] packer-git, stasks-plasmoid, kdeplasma-addons-applets-smooth-tasks, firefox-branded, thunderbird-branded, qjson

6 years ago[U] qmmp-svn, mplayer-svn, mplayer2-git, umplayer-svn
WAntilles [Mon, 29 Aug 2011 17:22:56 +0000 (20:22 +0300)]
[U] qmmp-svn, mplayer-svn, mplayer2-git, umplayer-svn

6 years ago[U] k3b-git, mlt-git, kdenlive-svn
WAntilles [Mon, 29 Aug 2011 17:20:12 +0000 (20:20 +0300)]
[U] k3b-git, mlt-git, kdenlive-svn

6 years ago[RM] addon-compatibility-reporter, status-4-evar, tabmixplus
WAntilles [Mon, 29 Aug 2011 17:10:05 +0000 (20:10 +0300)]
[RM] addon-compatibility-reporter, status-4-evar, tabmixplus

6 years ago[U] mplayer-svn, mplayer2-git
WAntilles [Sat, 20 Aug 2011 16:44:57 +0000 (19:44 +0300)]
[U] mplayer-svn, mplayer2-git

6 years ago[U] qmmp-svn, umplayer-svn, mlt-git, kdenlive-svn
WAntilles [Sat, 20 Aug 2011 16:43:07 +0000 (19:43 +0300)]
[U] qmmp-svn, umplayer-svn, mlt-git, kdenlive-svn

6 years ago[U] systester, k3b-git, krusader-git
WAntilles [Sat, 20 Aug 2011 16:41:25 +0000 (19:41 +0300)]
[U] systester, k3b-git, krusader-git

6 years ago[U] addon-compatibility-reporter, status-4-evar, tabmixplus
WAntilles [Sat, 20 Aug 2011 16:39:57 +0000 (19:39 +0300)]
[U] addon-compatibility-reporter, status-4-evar, tabmixplus

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:arch-linux-greece/arch-linux-greece
markelos [Fri, 19 Aug 2011 18:16:38 +0000 (21:16 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:arch-linux-greece/arch-linux-greece

6 years ago[U]ttf-google-webfonts, clementine-git [U][i686]cower-git,deluge-git,dropbox,fritzing...
markelos [Fri, 19 Aug 2011 18:13:49 +0000 (21:13 +0300)]
[U]ttf-google-webfonts, clementine-git [U][i686]cower-git,deluge-git,dropbox,fritzing,pacman-color,umplayer-svn

6 years ago[U] r8168
WAntilles [Fri, 19 Aug 2011 16:35:23 +0000 (19:35 +0300)]
[U] r8168

6 years ago[RM] nvidia-beta, [U] flashplugin-beta
WAntilles [Sun, 14 Aug 2011 13:59:47 +0000 (16:59 +0300)]
[RM] nvidia-beta, [U] flashplugin-beta

6 years ago[RM] lib32-bzip2
Ranger [Thu, 11 Aug 2011 06:50:23 +0000 (09:50 +0300)]
[RM] lib32-bzip2

6 years ago[N] r8168
WAntilles [Mon, 1 Aug 2011 19:07:45 +0000 (22:07 +0300)]
[N] r8168

6 years ago[U] krusader-git, mplayer-svn, mplayer2-git
WAntilles [Fri, 29 Jul 2011 16:50:38 +0000 (19:50 +0300)]
[U] krusader-git, mplayer-svn, mplayer2-git

6 years ago[U] mlt-git, kdenlive-svn, qmmp-svn
WAntilles [Fri, 29 Jul 2011 16:49:03 +0000 (19:49 +0300)]
[U] mlt-git, kdenlive-svn, qmmp-svn

6 years ago[U] nvidia-beta
WAntilles [Fri, 29 Jul 2011 16:47:41 +0000 (19:47 +0300)]
[U] nvidia-beta

6 years ago[U] virtualbox-ext-oracle, qmmp-svn
WAntilles [Thu, 21 Jul 2011 18:58:23 +0000 (21:58 +0300)]
[U] virtualbox-ext-oracle, qmmp-svn

6 years ago[U] krusader-git, mlt-git, kdenlive-svn, mplayer-svn, qmmp-svn
WAntilles [Sun, 17 Jul 2011 14:26:32 +0000 (17:26 +0300)]
[U] krusader-git, mlt-git, kdenlive-svn, mplayer-svn, qmmp-svn

6 years ago[U] virtualbox-ext-oracle
WAntilles [Sun, 17 Jul 2011 14:23:53 +0000 (17:23 +0300)]
[U] virtualbox-ext-oracle

6 years ago[N] nvidia-beta
WAntilles [Fri, 15 Jul 2011 12:56:51 +0000 (15:56 +0300)]
[N] nvidia-beta

6 years ago[U] flashplugin-beta
WAntilles [Fri, 15 Jul 2011 12:54:52 +0000 (15:54 +0300)]
[U] flashplugin-beta

6 years ago[U] addon-compatibility-reporter, status-4-evar
WAntilles [Fri, 15 Jul 2011 12:51:42 +0000 (15:51 +0300)]
[U] addon-compatibility-reporter, status-4-evar

6 years ago[U] smplayer-svn, umplayer-svn
WAntilles [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 16:29:58 +0000 (19:29 +0300)]
[U] smplayer-svn, umplayer-svn

6 years ago[U] mplayer-svn, mplayer2-git
WAntilles [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 16:28:45 +0000 (19:28 +0300)]
[U] mplayer-svn, mplayer2-git

6 years ago[U] mlt-git, kdenlive-svn, qmmp-svn
WAntilles [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 16:27:16 +0000 (19:27 +0300)]
[U] mlt-git, kdenlive-svn, qmmp-svn

6 years ago[U] krusader-git, k3b-git
WAntilles [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 16:25:07 +0000 (19:25 +0300)]
[U] krusader-git, k3b-git

6 years ago[U] systester, qcomicbook
WAntilles [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 16:22:14 +0000 (19:22 +0300)]
[U] systester, qcomicbook

6 years ago[N] mkvmerge-gui
WAntilles [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 16:20:49 +0000 (19:20 +0300)]
[N] mkvmerge-gui

6 years ago[U] amarok-git, kaffeine-git, kwebkitpart-git
Ranger [Fri, 8 Jul 2011 05:49:41 +0000 (08:49 +0300)]
[U] amarok-git, kaffeine-git, kwebkitpart-git

6 years ago[U] krusader-git, mlt-git, kdenlive-svn, qmmp-svn, mplayer-svn, mplayer2-git [RM...
WAntilles [Mon, 4 Jul 2011 18:41:43 +0000 (21:41 +0300)]
[U] krusader-git, mlt-git, kdenlive-svn, qmmp-svn, mplayer-svn, mplayer2-git [RM] thunderbird-branded

6 years ago[U] virtualbox-ext-oracle
WAntilles [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 13:24:06 +0000 (16:24 +0300)]
[U] virtualbox-ext-oracle

6 years ago[U] pulseaudio-null
WAntilles [Sun, 26 Jun 2011 20:46:07 +0000 (23:46 +0300)]
[U] pulseaudio-null

6 years ago[U] opera-devel
Flamelab [Fri, 24 Jun 2011 11:49:32 +0000 (14:49 +0300)]
[U] opera-devel

6 years ago[U] thunderbird-branded, mlt-git, kdenlive-svn, qmmp-svn, umplayer-svn, k3b-git,...
WAntilles [Thu, 23 Jun 2011 13:09:34 +0000 (16:09 +0300)]
[U] thunderbird-branded, mlt-git, kdenlive-svn, qmmp-svn, umplayer-svn, k3b-git, krusader-git, mplayer2-git, mplayer-svn (mencoder-svn is now a new split package)

6 years ago[U] addon-compatibility-reporter, status-4-evar, tabmixplus
WAntilles [Tue, 21 Jun 2011 19:40:15 +0000 (22:40 +0300)]
[U] addon-compatibility-reporter, status-4-evar, tabmixplus

6 years ago[U] amarok-git, kwebkitpart-git
Ranger [Tue, 21 Jun 2011 14:13:32 +0000 (17:13 +0300)]
[U] amarok-git, kwebkitpart-git

6 years ago[N] appmenu-qt & plasma-menu-bar
Flamelab [Wed, 15 Jun 2011 18:05:52 +0000 (21:05 +0300)]
[N] appmenu-qt & plasma-menu-bar

6 years ago[U] krusader-git, k3b-git, mlt-git, kdenlive-svn, qt-raster, qmmp-svn, umplayer-svn...
WAntilles [Wed, 15 Jun 2011 17:32:01 +0000 (20:32 +0300)]
[U] krusader-git, k3b-git, mlt-git, kdenlive-svn, qt-raster, qmmp-svn, umplayer-svn, mplayer2-git

6 years ago[RM] nvidia-beta and the nvidia-256 PKGBUILDs
Flamelab [Tue, 14 Jun 2011 22:16:08 +0000 (01:16 +0300)]
[RM] nvidia-beta and the nvidia-256 PKGBUILDs

6 years ago[U] opera-devel
Flamelab [Tue, 14 Jun 2011 21:39:42 +0000 (00:39 +0300)]
[U] opera-devel

6 years ago[N] nvidia-beta
WAntilles [Tue, 7 Jun 2011 17:25:59 +0000 (20:25 +0300)]
[N] nvidia-beta

6 years ago[U] qt-raster
WAntilles [Tue, 7 Jun 2011 17:24:28 +0000 (20:24 +0300)]
[U] qt-raster

6 years ago[U] addon-compatibility-reporter
WAntilles [Tue, 7 Jun 2011 17:23:05 +0000 (20:23 +0300)]
[U] addon-compatibility-reporter

6 years agoDowngraded firefox-pgo-core2 to work with hunspell 1.2.15, doesn't work with hunspell...
markelos [Tue, 7 Jun 2011 17:03:28 +0000 (20:03 +0300)]
Downgraded firefox-pgo-core2 to work with hunspell 1.2.15, doesn't work with hunspell 1.3.2

6 years ago[U]firefox-pgo-core2 built against new hunspell
markelos [Tue, 7 Jun 2011 11:07:55 +0000 (14:07 +0300)]
[U]firefox-pgo-core2 built against new hunspell

6 years ago[RB] hunspell rebuilds
WAntilles [Mon, 6 Jun 2011 20:50:13 +0000 (23:50 +0300)]
[RB] hunspell rebuilds

6 years ago[U] chromium-browser-bin [chromium 14]
Flamelab [Sun, 5 Jun 2011 22:39:57 +0000 (01:39 +0300)]
[U] chromium-browser-bin [chromium 14]

6 years ago[U]clementine-git
markelos [Thu, 2 Jun 2011 11:20:31 +0000 (14:20 +0300)]
[U]clementine-git