Cache a list of packages, not just one package per name
authorVincent Untz <vuntz@opensuse.org>
Mon, 19 Mar 2012 10:46:00 +0000 (11:46 +0100)
committerVincent Untz <vuntz@opensuse.org>
Mon, 19 Mar 2012 10:48:18 +0000 (11:48 +0100)
commit1f9005f37481a7e63dc92f17940b5a0c0542bc51
tree73ae940767950d16be32fbb0bdb937e4d9b18448
parent4f11ea6cf7ee89aa6e35a2d722577688c5ac868e
Cache a list of packages, not just one package per name
softwarecenter/db/pkginfo_impl/packagekit.py