Parse screenshot data and make it available via library API
authorMatthias Klumpp <matthias@tenstral.net>
Fri, 8 Nov 2013 23:11:44 +0000 (00:11 +0100)
committerMatthias Klumpp <matthias@tenstral.net>
Fri, 8 Nov 2013 23:23:18 +0000 (00:23 +0100)
commit69cda42492d65968d1eb1c24a0a1befbafdfce58
tree4462259c1126c53b962c6747e26879acf4f0bddc
parent6ee013171c19f922f952cfd5c7f6eb650cfc1802
Parse screenshot data and make it available via library API
src/CMakeLists.txt
src/app-info.vala
src/data-providers/appstream-xml.vala
src/screenshot.vala [new file with mode: 0644]