apps-fullscreener:apps-fullscreener.git
5 years agoReleased as 0.0.4 devel-0.0.4 master 0.0.4
Andres Gomez [Mon, 15 Oct 2012 15:50:11 +0000 (18:50 +0300)]
Released as 0.0.4

5 years agoAdded binaries to install
Andres Gomez [Mon, 15 Oct 2012 15:47:56 +0000 (18:47 +0300)]
Added binaries to install

5 years agoReleased as 0.0.3 0.0.3
Andres Gomez [Sun, 15 Jul 2012 17:33:39 +0000 (20:33 +0300)]
Released as 0.0.3

5 years agoBash script working devel-0.0.3
Andres Gomez [Sun, 15 Jul 2012 17:18:37 +0000 (20:18 +0300)]
Bash script working

5 years agoFixed Debian sections
Andres Gomez [Sun, 15 Jul 2012 17:17:56 +0000 (20:17 +0300)]
Fixed Debian sections

5 years agoUpdated icons and authorship
Andres Gomez [Sun, 15 Jul 2012 17:17:36 +0000 (20:17 +0300)]
Updated icons and authorship

6 years agoReleased as 0.0.2 0.0.2
Andres Gomez [Mon, 5 Mar 2012 13:02:26 +0000 (15:02 +0200)]
Released as 0.0.2

6 years agoDoing the debian rules more generic
Andres Gomez [Mon, 5 Mar 2012 13:02:04 +0000 (15:02 +0200)]
Doing the debian rules more generic

6 years agoIndenting
Andres Gomez [Mon, 5 Mar 2012 02:03:28 +0000 (04:03 +0200)]
Indenting

6 years agochild and parent die always together
Andres Gomez [Tue, 28 Feb 2012 12:58:57 +0000 (14:58 +0200)]
child and parent die always together

g_launch_and_fullscreen has been tweaked so everytime the parent
process receives a SIGHUP signal, the child process is also signaled.

Reversely, if the child process dies, the parent one exits too.

6 years agoDebugging signal reception
Andres Gomez [Tue, 28 Feb 2012 08:28:25 +0000 (10:28 +0200)]
Debugging signal reception

6 years agoSmall fix.
Andres Gomez [Tue, 28 Feb 2012 08:28:06 +0000 (10:28 +0200)]
Small fix.

6 years agoMoved mistaken script name
Andres Gomez [Tue, 28 Feb 2012 04:45:22 +0000 (06:45 +0200)]
Moved mistaken script name

6 years agoAdded debugging package
Andres Gomez [Tue, 28 Feb 2012 04:18:22 +0000 (06:18 +0200)]
Added debugging package

6 years agoAdded new g_launch_and_fullscreen program
Andres Gomez [Tue, 28 Feb 2012 04:18:13 +0000 (06:18 +0200)]
Added new g_launch_and_fullscreen program

6 years agoIcons made square
Andres Gomez [Sun, 26 Feb 2012 23:35:41 +0000 (01:35 +0200)]
Icons made square

6 years agoAdded script to launch and fullscreen an app
Andres Gomez [Sun, 26 Feb 2012 22:19:51 +0000 (00:19 +0200)]
Added script to launch and fullscreen an app

6 years agoEnhanced installation scripts 0.0.1
Andres Gomez [Wed, 21 Dec 2011 12:19:11 +0000 (13:19 +0100)]
Enhanced installation scripts

6 years agoFixed lintian problems: strip and depends
Andres Gomez [Wed, 21 Dec 2011 01:31:11 +0000 (02:31 +0100)]
Fixed lintian problems: strip and depends

6 years agoNew icon and new icon for the debian package
Andres Gomez [Wed, 21 Dec 2011 00:21:07 +0000 (01:21 +0100)]
New icon and new icon for the debian package

6 years agoInitial commit.
Andres Gomez [Tue, 20 Dec 2011 23:50:12 +0000 (00:50 +0100)]
Initial commit.