Icons made square
authorAndres Gomez <agomez@igalia.com>
Sun, 26 Feb 2012 23:35:41 +0000 (01:35 +0200)
committerAndres Gomez <agomez@igalia.com>
Mon, 5 Mar 2012 02:05:33 +0000 (04:05 +0200)
commitc3788133ff6ceedd91ea5a90348bdf2d18987187
treeedcf08c5c635b70138d59cbd3be1d493bb00c5e9
parentc4db84b1e8181599da33ae779d68d1cd29b004f2
Icons made square
data/apps-fullscreener.26.png
data/apps-fullscreener.26.xcf.gz
data/apps-fullscreener.64.png
data/apps-fullscreener.64.xcf.gz