IMAP EXAMINE was too broken for squirrelmail. fix.
authorArnt Gulbrandsen <arnt@oryx.com>
Thu, 20 Nov 2008 12:44:50 +0000 (13:44 +0100)
committerAbhijit Menon-Sen <ams@oryx.com>
Thu, 20 Nov 2008 18:44:03 +0000 (00:14 +0530)
commitb7e24a751e2c0b5fda072daac212f9ff2aef4102
tree34176938cc6b1f66b4913144f303e002d685c29a
parent0d3acda9eb3c3b9aac59989f4f669de456d11006
IMAP EXAMINE was too broken for squirrelmail. fix.
server/session.cpp