oebb.sh: cosmetic the bblayers.conf output
authorVíctor Manuel Jáquez Leal <vjaquez@igalia.com>
Fri, 8 Oct 2010 10:39:23 +0000 (12:39 +0200)
committerKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Tue, 19 Oct 2010 09:38:04 +0000 (11:38 +0200)
commit7641f696f44cb4b00971a06e1daa134915cef2d7
tree95afa0f1492e7001533333f50ba8115aea0a2e3c
parentfe7662661bcbd28bbadae6abfefbbc65d9b13f55
oebb.sh: cosmetic the bblayers.conf output
oebb.sh