oebb: update usage output
authorKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Mon, 21 Jun 2010 12:09:15 +0000 (14:09 +0200)
committerKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Mon, 21 Jun 2010 12:10:02 +0000 (14:10 +0200)
commit3d83b2dd32662bea973088d1c7acd42833272caf
treec7eb1b1e69e8b77bcca224a40ac86a888142b0e7
parent81612384238e46c1f13c005af5e421d31c5bae59
oebb: update usage output
oebb.sh