feedbrowser: update unstable feeds to not use the compat symlink
authorKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Wed, 22 Sep 2010 07:40:57 +0000 (09:40 +0200)
committerKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Thu, 23 Sep 2010 08:06:08 +0000 (10:06 +0200)
commita960f1592a5d5acd15692d54c0c188877d5b1a6b
treefc68671c0d514b7353b80385add85211fb77d7cb
parent8fc233d7eb708e8ab26b3eb46602c2b8ba49f982
feedbrowser: update unstable feeds to not use the compat symlink
includes/config.inc