angstrom:narcissus.git
7 years agonarcissus: make CSS more IE6 friendly TI-jQuery-conversion origin/TI-jQuery-conversion
Koen Kooi [Fri, 19 Mar 2010 11:06:05 +0000 (12:06 +0100)]
narcissus: make CSS more IE6 friendly

7 years agonarcissus: replace custom AJAX code with jQuery API
Koen Kooi [Fri, 19 Mar 2010 11:02:18 +0000 (12:02 +0100)]
narcissus: replace custom AJAX code with jQuery API

7 years agonarcissus: update jquery and start basework for migrating AJAX handling to jQuery
Koen Kooi [Fri, 19 Mar 2010 10:37:18 +0000 (11:37 +0100)]
narcissus: update jquery and start basework for migrating AJAX handling to jQuery

7 years agonarcissus-ti: remove non-TI platforms
Koen Kooi [Thu, 27 Aug 2009 13:15:48 +0000 (15:15 +0200)]
narcissus-ti: remove non-TI platforms

7 years agonarcissus: add recipename to metadata and fix version extraction
Koen Kooi [Wed, 17 Mar 2010 11:51:49 +0000 (12:51 +0100)]
narcissus: add recipename to metadata and fix version extraction

7 years agonarcissus: fix type with lcd4linux
Koen Kooi [Wed, 17 Mar 2010 11:27:35 +0000 (12:27 +0100)]
narcissus: fix type with lcd4linux

7 years agonarcissus: only check for metadata.txt once
Koen Kooi [Mon, 15 Mar 2010 14:23:06 +0000 (15:23 +0100)]
narcissus: only check for metadata.txt once

7 years agonarcissus: remodel manifest
Koen Kooi [Mon, 15 Mar 2010 14:07:05 +0000 (15:07 +0100)]
narcissus: remodel manifest

7 years agonarcissus: use metadata.txt if present for license info
Koen Kooi [Mon, 15 Mar 2010 11:28:19 +0000 (12:28 +0100)]
narcissus: use metadata.txt if present for license info

7 years agonarcissus: add script to extract metadata from the cachedir with dpkg-deb
Koen Kooi [Mon, 15 Mar 2010 11:27:40 +0000 (12:27 +0100)]
narcissus: add script to extract metadata from the cachedir with dpkg-deb

7 years agonarcissus: expose manifest to user
Koen Kooi [Wed, 10 Mar 2010 14:24:06 +0000 (15:24 +0100)]
narcissus: expose manifest to user

7 years agonarcissus: fancier html manifest
Koen Kooi [Wed, 10 Mar 2010 13:50:57 +0000 (14:50 +0100)]
narcissus: fancier html manifest

7 years agonarcissus: update copyright
Koen Kooi [Wed, 24 Feb 2010 13:51:30 +0000 (14:51 +0100)]
narcissus: update copyright

7 years agonarcissus: add crude software manifest html page for each image (not exposed yet)
Koen Kooi [Wed, 10 Mar 2010 12:01:32 +0000 (13:01 +0100)]
narcissus: add crude software manifest html page for each image (not exposed yet)

7 years agonarcissus: add QT/X11 powervr driver
Koen Kooi [Wed, 10 Mar 2010 11:59:03 +0000 (12:59 +0100)]
narcissus: add QT/X11 powervr driver

7 years agonarcissus: fix collie arch and add configs for unstable builds
Koen Kooi [Thu, 4 Mar 2010 09:35:42 +0000 (10:35 +0100)]
narcissus: fix collie arch and add configs for unstable builds

7 years agonarcissus: add option for QT sgx plugin
Koen Kooi [Thu, 25 Feb 2010 17:14:01 +0000 (18:14 +0100)]
narcissus: add option for QT sgx plugin

7 years agonarcissus: add options for sgx demos
Koen Kooi [Wed, 24 Feb 2010 13:51:30 +0000 (14:51 +0100)]
narcissus: add options for sgx demos

7 years agonarcissus: omap3517-evm -> am3517-evm
Koen Kooi [Mon, 15 Feb 2010 14:02:48 +0000 (15:02 +0100)]
narcissus: omap3517-evm -> am3517-evm
nacrissus: update omapzoom2 uboot

7 years agonarcissus: also install bash into gnome image
Koen Kooi [Wed, 10 Feb 2010 18:21:58 +0000 (19:21 +0100)]
narcissus: also install bash into gnome image

7 years agonarcissus: add archos5 and archos5it machines
Koen Kooi [Sun, 7 Feb 2010 14:28:50 +0000 (15:28 +0100)]
narcissus: add archos5 and archos5it machines

7 years agonarcissus: move network packages to their own section
Koen Kooi [Fri, 5 Feb 2010 16:02:45 +0000 (17:02 +0100)]
narcissus: move network packages to their own section

7 years agoeee701: added machine description for eeepc 701
Frans Meulenbroeks [Wed, 3 Feb 2010 22:14:52 +0000 (23:14 +0100)]
eee701: added machine description for eeepc 701

Signed-off-by: Frans Meulenbroeks <fransmeulenbroeks@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
7 years agonarcissus: update beagleboard u-boot to 2009.11
Koen Kooi [Wed, 3 Feb 2010 19:36:12 +0000 (20:36 +0100)]
narcissus: update beagleboard u-boot to 2009.11

7 years agonarcissus: add totem media player
Koen Kooi [Sun, 31 Jan 2010 13:50:07 +0000 (14:50 +0100)]
narcissus: add totem media player

7 years agonarcissus: move platform specific packages to a 'Platform specific' section
Koen Kooi [Sun, 31 Jan 2010 13:40:26 +0000 (14:40 +0100)]
narcissus: move platform specific packages to a 'Platform specific' section

7 years agonarcissus: add MLO and u-boot for omap3evm, omapzoom2 and overo
Koen Kooi [Sun, 31 Jan 2010 13:39:55 +0000 (14:39 +0100)]
narcissus: add MLO and u-boot for omap3evm, omapzoom2 and overo

7 years agonarcissus: reindent internal_request.js with XCode
Koen Kooi [Sun, 31 Jan 2010 11:54:28 +0000 (12:54 +0100)]
narcissus: reindent internal_request.js with XCode

7 years agonarcissus: reindent php files with XCode
Koen Kooi [Sun, 31 Jan 2010 09:36:39 +0000 (10:36 +0100)]
narcissus: reindent php files with XCode

7 years agonarcissus: add Quake3/GLES
Koen Kooi [Thu, 14 Jan 2010 15:41:09 +0000 (16:41 +0100)]
narcissus: add Quake3/GLES

7 years agonarcissus: add dvb-utils, vdr, myth, sgx drivers
Koen Kooi [Wed, 13 Jan 2010 10:44:18 +0000 (11:44 +0100)]
narcissus: add dvb-utils, vdr, myth, sgx drivers

7 years agonarcissus: only display message about SD card images when there are present
Koen Kooi [Sun, 10 Jan 2010 17:23:43 +0000 (18:23 +0100)]
narcissus: only display message about SD card images when there are present

7 years agonarcissus: added openrd-client machine; completed openrd-base
Frans Meulenbroeks [Sun, 10 Jan 2010 17:03:09 +0000 (18:03 +0100)]
narcissus: added openrd-client machine; completed openrd-base

7 years agonarcissus: start adding support for multiple sd card images
Koen Kooi [Thu, 7 Jan 2010 15:21:36 +0000 (16:21 +0100)]
narcissus: start adding support for multiple sd card images

7 years agonarcissus: add cm-t35 machine
Mike Rapoport [Tue, 15 Dec 2009 14:28:20 +0000 (16:28 +0200)]
narcissus: add cm-t35 machine

7 years agonarcissus: add smartq5 machine
Koen Kooi [Fri, 27 Nov 2009 10:23:58 +0000 (11:23 +0100)]
narcissus: add smartq5 machine

7 years agonarcissus: use opg-nogpg for 'stable' release
Koen Kooi [Thu, 26 Nov 2009 13:51:25 +0000 (14:51 +0100)]
narcissus: use opg-nogpg for 'stable' release

7 years agonarcissus: fix locale installation code
Koen Kooi [Thu, 26 Nov 2009 13:39:18 +0000 (14:39 +0100)]
narcissus: fix locale installation code

7 years agonarcissus: switch to opkg-nogpg-nocurl
Koen Kooi [Thu, 26 Nov 2009 13:38:55 +0000 (14:38 +0100)]
narcissus: switch to opkg-nogpg-nocurl

7 years agonarcissus: remove MLO from card image if it's not present in config dir
Koen Kooi [Thu, 26 Nov 2009 10:20:45 +0000 (11:20 +0100)]
narcissus: remove MLO from card image if it's not present in config dir

7 years agonarcisses: add QT/e checkbox
The Angstrom Distribution [Wed, 18 Nov 2009 13:54:19 +0000 (14:54 +0100)]
narcisses: add QT/e checkbox

7 years agonarcissus: add hawkboard support
Roger Monk [Wed, 18 Nov 2009 13:42:46 +0000 (13:42 +0000)]
narcissus: add hawkboard support

7 years agonarcissus: add option for TI gstreamer plugins
Koen Kooi [Thu, 5 Nov 2009 18:24:09 +0000 (19:24 +0100)]
narcissus: add option for TI gstreamer plugins

7 years agonarcissus: XFCE -> Xfce
Koen Kooi [Wed, 4 Nov 2009 15:28:13 +0000 (16:28 +0100)]
narcissus: XFCE -> Xfce

7 years agonarcissus: add GNOME and XFCE option
Koen Kooi [Wed, 4 Nov 2009 13:03:47 +0000 (14:03 +0100)]
narcissus: add GNOME and XFCE option

7 years agonarcissus: add mono to devel list
The Angstrom Distribution [Wed, 28 Oct 2009 14:33:16 +0000 (15:33 +0100)]
narcissus: add mono to devel list

7 years agonarcissus: attempt to clean up stale opkg dirs from /tmp
The Angstrom Distribution [Wed, 28 Oct 2009 14:32:07 +0000 (15:32 +0100)]
narcissus: attempt to clean up stale opkg dirs from /tmp

7 years agonarcissus: more spacing between x11 wm and x11 packages
Koen Kooi [Thu, 22 Oct 2009 12:13:29 +0000 (14:13 +0200)]
narcissus: more spacing between x11 wm and x11 packages

7 years agonarcissus: some more layout tweaks
Koen Kooi [Thu, 22 Oct 2009 12:09:29 +0000 (14:09 +0200)]
narcissus: some more layout tweaks

7 years agonarcissus: prettify package selection a bit
Koen Kooi [Thu, 22 Oct 2009 12:02:32 +0000 (14:02 +0200)]
narcissus: prettify package selection a bit

7 years agonarcissus: check for sd.img.gz instead of hardcoding the beagleboard name
Koen Kooi [Thu, 22 Oct 2009 10:54:14 +0000 (12:54 +0200)]
narcissus: check for sd.img.gz instead of hardcoding the beagleboard name

7 years agonarcissus: rename IGEPv2 to igepv2
Koen Kooi [Thu, 22 Oct 2009 10:49:30 +0000 (12:49 +0200)]
narcissus: rename IGEPv2 to igepv2

7 years agonarcissus: add IGEPv2 and touchbook support, reinstate omap3evm support
Koen Kooi [Thu, 22 Oct 2009 08:20:29 +0000 (10:20 +0200)]
narcissus: add IGEPv2 and touchbook support, reinstate omap3evm support

7 years agonarcissus: tweak navigation markers a bit
Koen Kooi [Tue, 20 Oct 2009 15:36:05 +0000 (17:36 +0200)]
narcissus: tweak navigation markers a bit

7 years agonarcissus: position navigation markers absolutely, preselect base system
Koen Kooi [Tue, 20 Oct 2009 15:33:32 +0000 (17:33 +0200)]
narcissus: position navigation markers absolutely, preselect base system

7 years agonarcissus: log all files in vfat partition for debugging purposes
Koen Kooi [Tue, 20 Oct 2009 15:33:05 +0000 (17:33 +0200)]
narcissus: log all files in vfat partition for debugging purposes

7 years agonarcissus: store packagelist for later use
Koen Kooi [Tue, 20 Oct 2009 15:32:48 +0000 (17:32 +0200)]
narcissus: store packagelist for later use

7 years agonarcissus: add a function to show a summary of build options
Koen Kooi [Tue, 20 Oct 2009 15:32:04 +0000 (17:32 +0200)]
narcissus: add a function to show a summary of build options

7 years agonarcissus: hide buildbutton on build
Koen Kooi [Fri, 25 Sep 2009 13:37:42 +0000 (15:37 +0200)]
narcissus: hide buildbutton on build

7 years agonarcissus: hide more elements on startup, tweak hoverbox sizes a bit
Koen Kooi [Wed, 23 Sep 2009 10:17:42 +0000 (12:17 +0200)]
narcissus: hide more elements on startup, tweak hoverbox sizes a bit

7 years agonarcissus: fall back to unstable if stable isn't present
Koen Kooi [Wed, 23 Sep 2009 09:09:17 +0000 (11:09 +0200)]
narcissus: fall back to unstable if stable isn't present

7 years agonarcissus: provide a bit more info on what the different things do
Koen Kooi [Tue, 22 Sep 2009 17:48:07 +0000 (19:48 +0200)]
narcissus: provide a bit more info on what the different things do

7 years agonarcissus: checkpoint, modal dialogs are working
Koen Kooi [Tue, 22 Sep 2009 17:11:48 +0000 (19:11 +0200)]
narcissus: checkpoint, modal dialogs are working

7 years agonarcissus: prepare frontend for modal dialogs
Koen Kooi [Tue, 22 Sep 2009 13:01:11 +0000 (15:01 +0200)]
narcissus: prepare frontend for modal dialogs

7 years agonarcissus: import jquery 1.3.2
Koen Kooi [Tue, 22 Sep 2009 12:15:29 +0000 (14:15 +0200)]
narcissus: import jquery 1.3.2

7 years agonarcissus: add image type selection to frontend
Koen Kooi [Mon, 21 Sep 2009 17:50:21 +0000 (19:50 +0200)]
narcissus: add image type selection to frontend

* Still hidden with javascript voodoo

7 years agonarcissus: fix jffs2 support, add diagnostics for ubifs
Koen Kooi [Mon, 21 Sep 2009 17:27:49 +0000 (19:27 +0200)]
narcissus: fix jffs2 support, add diagnostics for ubifs

7 years agonarcissus: complete ext2 support in the backend
Koen Kooi [Mon, 21 Sep 2009 16:03:33 +0000 (18:03 +0200)]
narcissus: complete ext2 support in the backend

7 years agonarcissus: set the right suffix for each imagetype
Koen Kooi [Mon, 21 Sep 2009 15:02:33 +0000 (17:02 +0200)]
narcissus: set the right suffix for each imagetype

7 years agonarcissus: prepare for jffs2, ext2 and ubifs support
Koen Kooi [Mon, 21 Sep 2009 13:03:37 +0000 (15:03 +0200)]
narcissus: prepare for jffs2, ext2 and ubifs support

7 years agonarcissus: add support for image suffixes in the backend
Koen Kooi [Mon, 21 Sep 2009 13:03:10 +0000 (15:03 +0200)]
narcissus: add support for image suffixes in the backend

7 years agonarcissus: pass "tbz2" as default imagetype
Koen Kooi [Mon, 21 Sep 2009 11:59:34 +0000 (13:59 +0200)]
narcissus: pass "tbz2" as default imagetype

7 years agonarcissus: reorder host-config vars
Koen Kooi [Mon, 21 Sep 2009 11:59:00 +0000 (13:59 +0200)]
narcissus: reorder host-config vars

7 years agonarcissus: auto generate some machine configs
Koen Kooi [Mon, 21 Sep 2009 10:42:28 +0000 (12:42 +0200)]
narcissus: auto generate some machine configs

* script used:
for i in * ; do  grep CMD_jffs2 /OE/org.openembedded.dev/conf/machine/$i.conf | sed 's: = :=:g' > $i/machine-config; grep UBI /OE/org.openembedded.dev/conf/machine/$i.conf | sed 's: = :=:g' >> $i/machine-config ; done

7 years agonarcissus: implement "host-config" file that sets config options for the host (e...
Koen Kooi [Mon, 21 Sep 2009 10:04:29 +0000 (12:04 +0200)]
narcissus: implement "host-config" file that sets config options for the host (e.g. proxies)

7 years agonarcissus: add da830-omal137-evm and da850-omapl138-evm support
Koen Kooi [Mon, 21 Sep 2009 06:55:40 +0000 (08:55 +0200)]
narcissus: add da830-omal137-evm and da850-omapl138-evm support

7 years agonarcissus: add julius demo to package selection
Koen Kooi [Tue, 15 Sep 2009 09:03:55 +0000 (11:03 +0200)]
narcissus: add julius demo to package selection

7 years agonarcissus: improve loop file handling
Koen Kooi [Sun, 13 Sep 2009 11:59:22 +0000 (13:59 +0200)]
narcissus: improve loop file handling

7 years agonarcissus: add omap3517-evm support
Koen Kooi [Fri, 11 Sep 2009 21:16:52 +0000 (23:16 +0200)]
narcissus: add omap3517-evm support

7 years agonarcissus: make base system selection a radio button
Koen Kooi [Thu, 10 Sep 2009 09:44:56 +0000 (11:44 +0200)]
narcissus: make base system selection a radio button

7 years agonarcissus: update beagleboard MLO to 1.4.2 and uImage to 2.6.29-r44
root [Fri, 4 Sep 2009 09:30:58 +0000 (11:30 +0200)]
narcissus: update beagleboard MLO to 1.4.2 and uImage to 2.6.29-r44

7 years agonarcissus: omap3 u-boot wants 'uImage', not 'uImage.bin', change assemble-image.sh...
root [Fri, 4 Sep 2009 09:24:38 +0000 (11:24 +0200)]
narcissus: omap3 u-boot wants 'uImage', not 'uImage.bin', change assemble-image.sh accordingly

7 years agonarcissus: log more opkg invocations
Koen Kooi [Fri, 14 Aug 2009 09:56:40 +0000 (11:56 +0200)]
narcissus: log more opkg invocations

7 years agonarcissus: add misssing js file from plotkit
Koen Kooi [Thu, 13 Aug 2009 15:56:41 +0000 (17:56 +0200)]
narcissus: add misssing js file from plotkit

7 years agonarcissus: add Julius speech recognizer
Koen Kooi [Thu, 13 Aug 2009 15:54:56 +0000 (17:54 +0200)]
narcissus: add Julius speech recognizer

7 years agonarcissus: add arch.conf for dm355, dm365 and dm6446
Koen Kooi [Mon, 10 Aug 2009 09:23:02 +0000 (11:23 +0200)]
narcissus: add arch.conf for dm355, dm365 and dm6446

7 years agonarcissus: add arch.conf for omapzoom2 and spoof 'stable' config with unstable one...
Koen Kooi [Sun, 26 Jul 2009 11:37:42 +0000 (13:37 +0200)]
narcissus: add arch.conf for omapzoom2 and spoof 'stable' config with unstable one since stable/2009 has no zoom2 support yet

7 years agonarcissus: add a bunch of feed configs for the unstable feed
Koen Kooi [Tue, 21 Jul 2009 13:23:19 +0000 (15:23 +0200)]
narcissus: add a bunch of feed configs for the unstable feed

7 years agonarcissus: also log uncompressed imagesize in stats.txt
Koen Kooi [Tue, 23 Jun 2009 08:22:26 +0000 (10:22 +0200)]
narcissus: also log uncompressed imagesize in stats.txt

7 years agonarcissus: scale graphs to max builds inside timeframe instead of overall max builds...
Koen Kooi [Tue, 23 Jun 2009 08:18:51 +0000 (10:18 +0200)]
narcissus: scale graphs to max builds inside timeframe instead of overall max builds per day

7 years agonarcissus: add 'timeframe' GET var to limit timeframe
Koen Kooi [Mon, 22 Jun 2009 10:00:13 +0000 (12:00 +0200)]
narcissus: add 'timeframe' GET var to limit timeframe

7 years agonarcissus: invert date logic in graph to make "builds since last week" easier to do
Koen Kooi [Mon, 22 Jun 2009 09:27:32 +0000 (11:27 +0200)]
narcissus: invert date logic in graph to make "builds since last week" easier to do

7 years agonarcissus: only calculate windowsize for graphs once
Koen Kooi [Mon, 22 Jun 2009 09:12:14 +0000 (11:12 +0200)]
narcissus: only calculate windowsize for graphs once

7 years agonarcissus: move x legend a bit to the right
Koen Kooi [Sun, 21 Jun 2009 19:26:38 +0000 (21:26 +0200)]
narcissus: move x legend a bit to the right

7 years agonarcissus: sort graphs alphabetically
Koen Kooi [Sun, 21 Jun 2009 19:24:09 +0000 (21:24 +0200)]
narcissus: sort graphs alphabetically

7 years agonarcissus: sort pie chart by buildcount
Koen Kooi [Sun, 21 Jun 2009 19:12:20 +0000 (21:12 +0200)]
narcissus: sort pie chart by buildcount

7 years agonarcissus: stop using usage-count.txt, switch to stat.txt
Koen Kooi [Sun, 21 Jun 2009 19:09:13 +0000 (21:09 +0200)]
narcissus: stop using usage-count.txt, switch to stat.txt

7 years agonarcissus: remove usage-count file handling, stats.txt is much cleaner
Koen Kooi [Sun, 21 Jun 2009 19:03:55 +0000 (21:03 +0200)]
narcissus: remove usage-count file handling, stats.txt is much cleaner

7 years agonarcissus: tweak graph spacing some more
Koen Kooi [Sun, 21 Jun 2009 19:02:00 +0000 (21:02 +0200)]
narcissus: tweak graph spacing some more

7 years agonarcissus: make graphs a bit smaller
Koen Kooi [Sun, 21 Jun 2009 18:32:30 +0000 (20:32 +0200)]
narcissus: make graphs a bit smaller