feedbrowser-web: update unstable feeds to not use the compat symlink
authorKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Wed, 22 Sep 2010 07:42:41 +0000 (09:42 +0200)
committerKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Thu, 23 Sep 2010 08:06:32 +0000 (10:06 +0200)
commitcd9d62cf74b38d098e8ff387e3e6c3d8b24885b8
treee604bd21b30b9ab65dae63e4d65aa61e55608779
parentf66c44a2cbdec2523bc6162ed0bd64cf84f1313b
feedbrowser-web: update unstable feeds to not use the compat symlink
includes/config.inc