feedbrowser: add script to help generating config files
authorKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Thu, 23 Sep 2010 10:31:18 +0000 (12:31 +0200)
committerKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Thu, 23 Sep 2010 10:38:45 +0000 (12:38 +0200)
commit14c2d2027258fe6f1283db2d1be6a4cf173ae072
tree767231da233c05d98f19b19485b29a7d193ce8ca
parentc60fdfe1df75effa9af4d1802b34bbe519b1d7d9
feedbrowser: add script to help generating config files
scripts/feed-header.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
scripts/generate-feedconf.sh [new file with mode: 0644]