oebb: utilize commit ID in updates
authorJason Kridner <jkridner@beagleboard.org>
Tue, 3 Aug 2010 17:46:08 +0000 (12:46 -0500)
committerJason Kridner <jkridner@beagleboard.org>
Tue, 3 Aug 2010 17:48:57 +0000 (12:48 -0500)
commit88cadd2a520fb0b6b66e5e5d1814e8f36c75e87a
tree87192bc744bc58576a78697aee5cdb4c1e432550
parent4603636561d0e9589dcbef15eb97b6808d60d538
oebb: utilize commit ID in updates

Commit ID was previously only used for the initial install.
oebb.sh