oebb: fix OE git urls, use bitbake 1.10
authorKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Thu, 8 Apr 2010 08:01:04 +0000 (10:01 +0200)
committerKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Thu, 8 Apr 2010 08:02:01 +0000 (10:02 +0200)
commit842206e68ac18686219dc990d567fc46329e83d7
tree05739dce921becb2ba11a0f17d641b8f4e595b38
parent7de547ce2cdb86ae09c75d12bd564ca2837bfe55
oebb: fix OE git urls, use bitbake 1.10
oebb.sh