attemp to fix serial console corruption during cpuidle
authorRanjith Lohithakshan <unknown@ti.com>
Sat, 22 May 2010 16:32:24 +0000 (18:32 +0200)
committerKoen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Wed, 21 Jul 2010 10:23:10 +0000 (12:23 +0200)
commit3f6f17332db5a1eb6ebeb2c7f75bd5434c7ab792
tree730885c221251923a837374fe146915e00f84d2c
parent75d335b25daf532b20067a091361df2404b604e3
attemp to fix serial console corruption during cpuidle
arch/arm/mach-omap2/cpuidle34xx.c