fw/ui/ui_off.c (off_press): proceed directly to ui_select if auth is still valid
authorWerner Almesberger <werner@almesberger.net>
Wed, 1 Apr 2015 16:12:42 +0000 (13:12 -0300)
committerWerner Almesberger <werner@almesberger.net>
Wed, 1 Apr 2015 16:15:38 +0000 (13:15 -0300)
commitcc9675ed54404191248571a3405e72b2cab975ff
tree13fddf17341784a4d4f194108463f8d562328718
parent1d694d0d732f5b2bac1d24f56e115ad7d973e7c0
fw/ui/ui_off.c (off_press): proceed directly to ui_select if auth is still valid
fw/ui/ui_off.c