gdb: Build static expat internally. Do not install expat
authorJim Huang <jserv@0xlab.org>
Thu, 12 Aug 2010 19:00:00 +0000 (03:00 +0800)
committerJim Huang <jserv@0xlab.org>
Fri, 20 Aug 2010 03:17:27 +0000 (11:17 +0800)
commita78be4ae849fb5c01f2a5039d5629db2581ab658
tree735dcf238c2f03e29ececbb260d49557b85e4a1f
parentcdcdd55a4a1dbc7ac35f427facaf850fdb7d3095
gdb: Build static expat internally. Do not install expat

This patch prevents expat from being installed into destination
directory.  Also, only static version of expat library is required.

FSF-style ChangeLog:

* Makefile.def (host_modules): Build static expat internally.
* Makefile.in: Regenerate.

Change-Id: I3a7dde798d71a31ef47e49c7e311d7a96821704e
gdb-7.1.x/Makefile.def
gdb-7.1.x/Makefile.in