b/1972231 Fixed the problem where the calendar was not showing the next event when...
authorMichael Chan <mchan@android.com>
Wed, 15 Jul 2009 03:46:39 +0000 (20:46 -0700)
committerMichael Chan <mchan@android.com>
Wed, 15 Jul 2009 03:48:09 +0000 (20:48 -0700)
commitce1f606a5401d34fb4bbe20376a2eb0806b4cb17
tree119459ccdaabcc2ca3a3368b5bbac35f7c677f02
parent26d83fe9ac88775efa946ae448249d38c2ca9af5
b/1972231 Fixed the problem where the calendar was not showing the next event when launched from widget
src/com/android/calendar/LaunchActivity.java