Look up the localized name of the time zone of the Calendar event.
authorEric Fischer <enf@google.com>
Tue, 4 Aug 2009 00:53:29 +0000 (17:53 -0700)
committerEric Fischer <enf@google.com>
Tue, 4 Aug 2009 00:55:28 +0000 (17:55 -0700)
commit72f0026f31ab2171042e2b962534fcb2bd999afa
tree5ca0930cab008900e9174ef1f0323c5a82204551
parent0b6132ba2c5283fb273f6b2b0c1255378314319e
Look up the localized name of the time zone of the Calendar event.

Previously it was just displaying the ID of the zone, which is fine
for English speakers but not so good for other writing systems.

Bug 2022197
src/com/android/calendar/EventInfoActivity.java