Add RIL_UNSOL_OEM_HOOK_RAW
authorJaikumar Ganesh <jaikumar@google.com>
Wed, 29 Apr 2009 20:27:51 +0000 (13:27 -0700)
committerJaikumar Ganesh <jaikumar@google.com>
Wed, 29 Apr 2009 23:51:47 +0000 (16:51 -0700)
commitaf6ecbf0fa03379818038459ee1b61ea393ffd4f
tree9546a19eaedb63d58754232575433a08fa07bda4
parentf5903dfd25c2ef104b3e9267b53f6ee3e7588063
Add RIL_UNSOL_OEM_HOOK_RAW

Add RIL_UNSOL_OEM_HOOK_RAW to send unsolicited OEM
commands from the baseband.

Tested using radiooptions tool.
include/telephony/ril.h
libril/ril.cpp
libril/ril_unsol_commands.h