android-on-freerunner:platform_external_srec.git
7 years agoMerge from korg/master froyo master
Jim Ancona [Tue, 20 Jul 2010 17:10:48 +0000 (13:10 -0400)]
Merge from korg/master

7 years agoFor issue #2651381, allow library prelinking.
Dan Bornstein [Thu, 6 May 2010 01:22:11 +0000 (18:22 -0700)]
For issue #2651381, allow library prelinking.

Change-Id: I38b84e6d61a09d569d17c3dbb47ed271c27342ad

7 years agoRevert change Ibef3b834
Martin Hibdon [Thu, 25 Mar 2010 21:54:06 +0000 (14:54 -0700)]
Revert change Ibef3b834

Change Ibef3b834 increased the size of buffers
to address Bug: 2537307.  This was not an ideal
solution, because it consumes more memory and
is still vulnerable to failure if package names
or class names get larger.  Change I127c860b
fixes the problem in a different way, so we
can now shrink the buffer size back to the
original value.

Change-Id: I67db90017bb84b2c4a4ff962e5a524a9a32b67e8

7 years agoMake the voiceDialer work again
Martin Hibdon [Wed, 24 Mar 2010 23:52:07 +0000 (16:52 -0700)]
Make the voiceDialer work again

Bug: 2537307
The recognizer has a limit on the size of each semantic value
in the grammar.  Now that we are storing both the package name
and class name there, it's pretty easy to overflow the limit.
This change doubles the size of the buffer, making this
overflow less likely.

Change-Id: Ibef3b834cf867e3e4ad7678289460e451e704f2f

7 years agoAn attempt at fixing the opal build.
Andreas Huber [Fri, 19 Mar 2010 15:27:19 +0000 (08:27 -0700)]
An attempt at fixing the opal build.

Change-Id: Ia753794affbd79edd55b51238e68831e981256f0
related-to-bug: 2513148

7 years agoMake libSR_AudioIn a shared library.
Andreas Huber [Thu, 18 Mar 2010 22:20:35 +0000 (15:20 -0700)]
Make libSR_AudioIn a shared library.

Change-Id: Idf69fa0d8a5f29dd5fe7ab0ec9b75d56ef8f4479
related-to-bug: related-to-bug: 2513148

7 years agoRevert "Make libSR_AudioIn a shared library."
Andreas Huber [Thu, 18 Mar 2010 21:30:46 +0000 (14:30 -0700)]
Revert "Make libSR_AudioIn a shared library."

This reverts commit ecc8abf047fb7351d8266a925076ac13672a4395.

7 years agoMake libSR_AudioIn a shared library.
Andreas Huber [Thu, 18 Mar 2010 18:23:02 +0000 (11:23 -0700)]
Make libSR_AudioIn a shared library.

Change-Id: Idf6c132304fd30a4418eb6bf913c9047b4f38ee5
related-to-bug: 2513148

7 years agoAdd an empty CleanSpec.mk
Jean-Baptiste Queru [Tue, 9 Mar 2010 02:04:43 +0000 (18:04 -0800)]
Add an empty CleanSpec.mk

Change-Id: I6af3d47fd023d99a2f2fdbd6c94de93e7cf143ab

7 years agoUpdate th phone_type_choice and voice_dialer grammars
mah [Fri, 5 Mar 2010 00:18:11 +0000 (16:18 -0800)]
Update th phone_type_choice and voice_dialer grammars

Both of these grammars now support the commands
"exit" and "cancel", which will result in the
voice dialer exiting.

7 years agoAdd phone_type_choice grammar to Srec
mah [Tue, 23 Feb 2010 23:41:45 +0000 (15:41 -0800)]
Add phone_type_choice grammar to Srec

Bug#232200
This grammar accepts the four phone types supported by the
VoiceDialer: "home", "mobile", "work", and "other", along
with "retry" and "exit".  It is used when the voicedialer
has determined which person to call, but is not yet sure
which phone to call them on.
Also get rid of some of the uneeded code from the boolean
grammar.  It was allowing for changes to be made at runtime,
but that is not needed.

7 years agoAdd the boolean grammar to the makefile. This is needed to support the
mah [Tue, 9 Feb 2010 01:47:34 +0000 (17:47 -0800)]
Add the boolean grammar to the makefile.  This is needed to support the
new flow for the bluetooth voice dialer.

7 years agoAdd back missing shared library used by executable in linker command.
Doug Kwan [Fri, 2 Oct 2009 18:28:33 +0000 (11:28 -0700)]
Add back missing shared library used by executable in linker command.
Currently this library is linked via dependency of another shared library.
While this works, it is not the right thigh to do.

7 years agoFor issue #2651381, allow library prelinking.
Dan Bornstein [Thu, 6 May 2010 01:22:11 +0000 (18:22 -0700)]
For issue #2651381, allow library prelinking.

Change-Id: I38b84e6d61a09d569d17c3dbb47ed271c27342ad

7 years agoMerge from korg/master
Jim Ancona [Thu, 1 Apr 2010 01:59:05 +0000 (21:59 -0400)]
Merge from korg/master

7 years agoRevert change Ibef3b834
Martin Hibdon [Thu, 25 Mar 2010 21:54:06 +0000 (14:54 -0700)]
Revert change Ibef3b834

Change Ibef3b834 increased the size of buffers
to address Bug: 2537307.  This was not an ideal
solution, because it consumes more memory and
is still vulnerable to failure if package names
or class names get larger.  Change I127c860b
fixes the problem in a different way, so we
can now shrink the buffer size back to the
original value.

Change-Id: I67db90017bb84b2c4a4ff962e5a524a9a32b67e8

7 years agoMake the voiceDialer work again
Martin Hibdon [Wed, 24 Mar 2010 23:52:07 +0000 (16:52 -0700)]
Make the voiceDialer work again

Bug: 2537307
The recognizer has a limit on the size of each semantic value
in the grammar.  Now that we are storing both the package name
and class name there, it's pretty easy to overflow the limit.
This change doubles the size of the buffer, making this
overflow less likely.

Change-Id: Ibef3b834cf867e3e4ad7678289460e451e704f2f

7 years agoAn attempt at fixing the opal build.
Andreas Huber [Fri, 19 Mar 2010 15:27:19 +0000 (08:27 -0700)]
An attempt at fixing the opal build.

Change-Id: Ia753794affbd79edd55b51238e68831e981256f0
related-to-bug: 2513148

7 years agoMake libSR_AudioIn a shared library.
Andreas Huber [Thu, 18 Mar 2010 22:20:35 +0000 (15:20 -0700)]
Make libSR_AudioIn a shared library.

Change-Id: Idf69fa0d8a5f29dd5fe7ab0ec9b75d56ef8f4479
related-to-bug: related-to-bug: 2513148

7 years agoRevert "Make libSR_AudioIn a shared library."
Andreas Huber [Thu, 18 Mar 2010 21:30:46 +0000 (14:30 -0700)]
Revert "Make libSR_AudioIn a shared library."

This reverts commit ecc8abf047fb7351d8266a925076ac13672a4395.

7 years agoMake libSR_AudioIn a shared library.
Andreas Huber [Thu, 18 Mar 2010 18:23:02 +0000 (11:23 -0700)]
Make libSR_AudioIn a shared library.

Change-Id: Idf6c132304fd30a4418eb6bf913c9047b4f38ee5
related-to-bug: 2513148

7 years agoAdd an empty CleanSpec.mk
Jean-Baptiste Queru [Tue, 9 Mar 2010 02:04:43 +0000 (18:04 -0800)]
Add an empty CleanSpec.mk

Change-Id: I6af3d47fd023d99a2f2fdbd6c94de93e7cf143ab

7 years agoUpdate th phone_type_choice and voice_dialer grammars
mah [Fri, 5 Mar 2010 00:18:11 +0000 (16:18 -0800)]
Update th phone_type_choice and voice_dialer grammars

Both of these grammars now support the commands
"exit" and "cancel", which will result in the
voice dialer exiting.

7 years agoAdd phone_type_choice grammar to Srec
mah [Tue, 23 Feb 2010 23:41:45 +0000 (15:41 -0800)]
Add phone_type_choice grammar to Srec

Bug#232200
This grammar accepts the four phone types supported by the
VoiceDialer: "home", "mobile", "work", and "other", along
with "retry" and "exit".  It is used when the voicedialer
has determined which person to call, but is not yet sure
which phone to call them on.
Also get rid of some of the uneeded code from the boolean
grammar.  It was allowing for changes to be made at runtime,
but that is not needed.

7 years agoMerge "Add the boolean grammar to the makefile. This is needed to support the new...
Martin Hibdon [Fri, 19 Feb 2010 18:57:12 +0000 (10:57 -0800)]
Merge "Add the boolean grammar to the makefile.  This is needed to support the new flow for the bluetooth voice dialer."

7 years agoAdd the boolean grammar to the makefile. This is needed to support the
mah [Tue, 9 Feb 2010 01:47:34 +0000 (17:47 -0800)]
Add the boolean grammar to the makefile.  This is needed to support the
new flow for the bluetooth voice dialer.

7 years agoam f91bed8b: am ee67ee74: reconcile main tree with open-source eclair
The Android Open Source Project [Fri, 5 Feb 2010 22:08:57 +0000 (14:08 -0800)]
am f91bed8b: am ee67ee74: reconcile main tree with open-source eclair

Merge commit 'f91bed8b6616d14bbc94fd63abcf6709d541ee39'

* commit 'f91bed8b6616d14bbc94fd63abcf6709d541ee39':
  android-2.1_r1 snapshot

7 years agoam ee67ee74: reconcile main tree with open-source eclair
The Android Open Source Project [Fri, 5 Feb 2010 16:23:27 +0000 (08:23 -0800)]
am ee67ee74: reconcile main tree with open-source eclair

Merge commit 'ee67ee7420a4a3f95229f8e53780e81589540993' into eclair-plus-aosp

* commit 'ee67ee7420a4a3f95229f8e53780e81589540993':
  android-2.1_r1 snapshot

7 years agoreconcile main tree with open-source eclair
The Android Open Source Project [Fri, 5 Feb 2010 16:09:36 +0000 (08:09 -0800)]
reconcile main tree with open-source eclair

7 years agoreconcile android-2.1_r1 snapshot
The Android Open Source Project [Fri, 29 Jan 2010 22:08:27 +0000 (14:08 -0800)]
reconcile android-2.1_r1 snapshot

7 years agoandroid-2.1_r1 snapshot
The Android Open Source Project [Tue, 12 Jan 2010 23:18:35 +0000 (15:18 -0800)]
android-2.1_r1 snapshot

7 years agoMerge commit 'gitorious/eclair'
Jim Ancona [Sat, 26 Dec 2009 18:25:52 +0000 (13:25 -0500)]
Merge commit 'gitorious/eclair'

7 years agoMichael Trimarchi's initial Eclair patch eclair
Jim Ancona [Wed, 16 Dec 2009 17:08:22 +0000 (12:08 -0500)]
Michael Trimarchi's initial Eclair patch

8 years agoam b888ee10: merge from open-source master
Jean-Baptiste Queru [Sun, 15 Nov 2009 23:01:20 +0000 (15:01 -0800)]
am b888ee10: merge from open-source master

Merge commit 'b888ee1007939e6bcc6e9693edea404219b17e18'

* commit 'b888ee1007939e6bcc6e9693edea404219b17e18':
  eclair snapshot
  Fix bug 2243155 Set VoiceDialer to use the VOICE_RECOGNITION audio source.

8 years agomerge from open-source master
Jean-Baptiste Queru [Sun, 15 Nov 2009 22:55:17 +0000 (14:55 -0800)]
merge from open-source master

8 years agomerge from open-source master
Jean-Baptiste Queru [Sun, 15 Nov 2009 22:06:20 +0000 (14:06 -0800)]
merge from open-source master

Merge commit 'goog/stage-korg-master' into HEAD

8 years agomerge from eclair
Jean-Baptiste Queru [Sun, 15 Nov 2009 20:06:08 +0000 (12:06 -0800)]
merge from eclair

8 years agoeclair snapshot
Jean-Baptiste Queru [Fri, 13 Nov 2009 02:45:38 +0000 (18:45 -0800)]
eclair snapshot

8 years agoam 3133210f: Fix bug 2243155 Set VoiceDialer to use the VOICE_RECOGNITION audio source.
Jean-Michel Trivi [Fri, 6 Nov 2009 04:36:59 +0000 (20:36 -0800)]
am 3133210f: Fix bug 2243155 Set VoiceDialer to use the VOICE_RECOGNITION audio source.

Merge commit '3133210f7381d7510af72a72a7472ab4fdaef698' into eclair-plus-aosp

* commit '3133210f7381d7510af72a72a7472ab4fdaef698':
  Fix bug 2243155 Set VoiceDialer to use the VOICE_RECOGNITION audio source.

8 years agoFix bug 2243155 Set VoiceDialer to use the VOICE_RECOGNITION audio source.
Jean-Michel Trivi [Fri, 6 Nov 2009 03:33:05 +0000 (19:33 -0800)]
Fix bug 2243155 Set VoiceDialer to use the VOICE_RECOGNITION audio source.

8 years agoAdd back missing shared library used by executable in linker command.
Doug Kwan [Fri, 2 Oct 2009 18:28:33 +0000 (11:28 -0700)]
Add back missing shared library used by executable in linker command.
Currently this library is linked via dependency of another shared library.
While this works, it is not the right thigh to do.

8 years agoam 7d56aaf9: Fix crash in voice recognizer when it fails to load the acoustic model
Marco Nelissen [Wed, 23 Sep 2009 15:04:56 +0000 (08:04 -0700)]
am 7d56aaf9: Fix crash in voice recognizer when it fails to load the acoustic model

Merge commit '7d56aaf97085593d3aa8080451783fc080731539' into eclair-plus-aosp

* commit '7d56aaf97085593d3aa8080451783fc080731539':
  Fix crash in voice recognizer when it fails to load the acoustic model

8 years agoFix crash in voice recognizer when it fails to load the acoustic model
Marco Nelissen [Tue, 22 Sep 2009 23:48:43 +0000 (16:48 -0700)]
Fix crash in voice recognizer when it fails to load the acoustic model

8 years agomerge from open-source master
Jean-Baptiste Queru [Wed, 16 Sep 2009 23:22:06 +0000 (16:22 -0700)]
merge from open-source master

8 years agoMerge change 10545
Android Code Review [Tue, 15 Sep 2009 22:34:01 +0000 (15:34 -0700)]
Merge change 10545

* changes:
  modified to support SuperH architecture

8 years agomerge from open-source master
Jean-Baptiste Queru [Tue, 1 Sep 2009 15:28:11 +0000 (08:28 -0700)]
merge from open-source master

8 years agoRemoved libdl from libraries to link with when building on FreeBSD
Alexey Tarasov [Sat, 8 Nov 2008 23:58:37 +0000 (09:58 +1000)]
Removed libdl from libraries to link with when building on FreeBSD

8 years agoreconcile korg/master into goog/master
Jean-Baptiste Queru [Sun, 26 Jul 2009 18:43:55 +0000 (11:43 -0700)]
reconcile korg/master into goog/master

8 years agoMerge korg/donut into korg/master
Jean-Baptiste Queru [Sun, 26 Jul 2009 00:48:02 +0000 (17:48 -0700)]
Merge korg/donut into korg/master

8 years agoFix issue 1795088 Improve audio routing code
Eric Laurent [Fri, 17 Jul 2009 18:25:44 +0000 (11:25 -0700)]
Fix issue 1795088       Improve audio routing code

Integrated comments after patch set 1 review.

8 years agomodified to support SuperH architecture
Shin-ichiro KAWASAKI [Wed, 1 Jul 2009 07:07:25 +0000 (16:07 +0900)]
modified to support SuperH architecture

8 years agoam 1bfedbd0: Include cstdio so that this header file can compile with gcc 4.4.
Jack Palevich [Thu, 25 Jun 2009 01:43:22 +0000 (18:43 -0700)]
am 1bfedbd0: Include cstdio so that this header file can compile with gcc 4.4.

Merge commit '1bfedbd04122c0e177caf693423aabad3462d66d'

* commit '1bfedbd04122c0e177caf693423aabad3462d66d':
  Include cstdio so that this header file can compile with gcc 4.4.

8 years agoInclude cstdio so that this header file can compile with gcc 4.4.
Jack Palevich [Thu, 25 Jun 2009 00:43:54 +0000 (17:43 -0700)]
Include cstdio so that this header file can compile with gcc 4.4.

Otherwise printf is undeclared. This code worked with earlier versions
of gcc because either cstdio or stdio.h was being included by some other
header file. But this was not guaranteed behavior, so with GCC 4.4 there
is an error. The fix is backwards compatible with earlier versions of
GCC.

Note, I'm using "GCC" to mean Gnu Compile Collection, as this problem is
specific to the C++ compiler, not the C compiler.

8 years agoam ed4cbb76: Remove SREC tests from tests build
Sriram Raman [Tue, 23 Jun 2009 05:04:51 +0000 (22:04 -0700)]
am ed4cbb76: Remove SREC tests from tests build

Merge commit 'ed4cbb766a2d83f71c03b1b327d696e7b56377a6'

* commit 'ed4cbb766a2d83f71c03b1b327d696e7b56377a6':
  Remove SREC tests from tests build

8 years agoRemove SREC tests from tests build
Sriram Raman [Tue, 23 Jun 2009 00:21:33 +0000 (17:21 -0700)]
Remove SREC tests from tests build

8 years agoDon't build SRecTest and SRecTestAudio with tests build (system.img gets too large)
Sriram Raman [Fri, 29 May 2009 21:06:58 +0000 (14:06 -0700)]
Don't build SRecTest and SRecTestAudio with tests build (system.img gets too large)

8 years agoMerge donut into master
Jean-Baptiste Queru [Thu, 23 Apr 2009 00:12:25 +0000 (17:12 -0700)]
Merge donut into master

8 years agogrxmlcompile: include <cstdio> in files that wants netw_arc.h
Scott Tsai [Fri, 20 Mar 2009 23:28:10 +0000 (07:28 +0800)]
grxmlcompile: include <cstdio> in files that wants netw_arc.h
to make the code build on gcc-4.4.

NUANArc::Print{,Text} in netw_arc.h uses 'printf' which is no longer
implicitly pulled in by <iostream> in gcc >= 4.4.

8 years agoAndroid on Freerunner support
Sean McNeil [Sun, 2 Nov 2008 01:32:11 +0000 (08:32 +0700)]
Android on Freerunner support

8 years agoMerge branch 'open_source_contributions_cherry_picked' into google_internal
The Android Open Source Project [Sun, 29 Mar 2009 15:55:30 +0000 (08:55 -0700)]
Merge branch 'open_source_contributions_cherry_picked' into google_internal

8 years agogrxmlcompile: include <cstdio> in files that wants netw_arc.h
Scott Tsai [Fri, 20 Mar 2009 23:28:10 +0000 (07:28 +0800)]
grxmlcompile: include <cstdio> in files that wants netw_arc.h
to make the code build on gcc-4.4.

NUANArc::Print{,Text} in netw_arc.h uses 'printf' which is no longer
implicitly pulled in by <iostream> in gcc >= 4.4.

8 years agoMerge commit 'remotes/korg/cupcake' into merge
Jean-Baptiste Queru [Tue, 17 Mar 2009 23:08:02 +0000 (16:08 -0700)]
Merge commit 'remotes/korg/cupcake' into merge

8 years agoAndroid on Freerunner support
Sean McNeil [Sun, 2 Nov 2008 01:32:11 +0000 (08:32 +0700)]
Android on Freerunner support

8 years agoauto import from //depot/cupcake/@135843 android-1.5 android-sdk-1.5-pre android-sdk-1.5_r1
The Android Open Source Project [Wed, 4 Mar 2009 03:30:40 +0000 (19:30 -0800)]
auto import from //depot/cupcake/@135843

8 years agoauto import from //depot/cupcake/@135843
The Android Open Source Project [Wed, 4 Mar 2009 02:28:37 +0000 (18:28 -0800)]
auto import from //depot/cupcake/@135843

8 years agoauto import from //depot/cupcake/@132589
The Android Open Source Project [Tue, 3 Mar 2009 22:04:17 +0000 (14:04 -0800)]
auto import from //depot/cupcake/@132589

8 years agoauto import from //depot/cupcake/@137055
The Android Open Source Project [Tue, 3 Mar 2009 06:54:31 +0000 (22:54 -0800)]
auto import from //depot/cupcake/@137055

8 years agoauto import from //branches/cupcake/...@132276
The Android Open Source Project [Thu, 19 Feb 2009 18:57:31 +0000 (10:57 -0800)]
auto import from //branches/cupcake/...@132276

8 years agoauto import from //branches/cupcake/...@130745
The Android Open Source Project [Tue, 10 Feb 2009 23:44:00 +0000 (15:44 -0800)]
auto import from //branches/cupcake/...@130745

8 years agoMerge branch 'cupcake'
The Android Open Source Project [Thu, 22 Jan 2009 08:16:03 +0000 (00:16 -0800)]
Merge branch 'cupcake'

8 years agoauto import from //branches/cupcake/...@127436
The Android Open Source Project [Thu, 22 Jan 2009 08:13:42 +0000 (00:13 -0800)]
auto import from //branches/cupcake/...@127436

8 years agoMerge branch 'cupcake'
The Android Open Source Project [Tue, 20 Jan 2009 22:05:31 +0000 (14:05 -0800)]
Merge branch 'cupcake'

8 years agoauto import from //branches/cupcake/...@127101
The Android Open Source Project [Tue, 20 Jan 2009 22:03:57 +0000 (14:03 -0800)]
auto import from //branches/cupcake/...@127101

8 years agoMerge branch 'cupcake'
android-build SharedAccount [Fri, 16 Jan 2009 00:15:55 +0000 (16:15 -0800)]
Merge branch 'cupcake'

8 years agoauto import from //branches/cupcake/...@126645
The Android Open Source Project [Fri, 16 Jan 2009 00:12:09 +0000 (16:12 -0800)]
auto import from //branches/cupcake/...@126645

8 years agoMerge branch 'cupcake'
The Android Open Source Project [Sat, 10 Jan 2009 02:04:18 +0000 (18:04 -0800)]
Merge branch 'cupcake'

8 years agoauto import from //branches/cupcake/...@125939
The Android Open Source Project [Sat, 10 Jan 2009 01:51:23 +0000 (17:51 -0800)]
auto import from //branches/cupcake/...@125939

8 years agoMerge commit 'remotes/korg/cupcake'
Jean-Baptiste Queru [Fri, 19 Dec 2008 15:54:59 +0000 (07:54 -0800)]
Merge commit 'remotes/korg/cupcake'

8 years agoCode drop from //branches/cupcake/...@124589
The Android Open Source Project [Thu, 18 Dec 2008 02:04:57 +0000 (18:04 -0800)]
Code drop from //branches/cupcake/...@124589

9 years agoUpdated makefiles for correct building on FreeBSD
Alexey Tarasov [Fri, 7 Nov 2008 01:33:39 +0000 (11:33 +1000)]
Updated makefiles for correct building on FreeBSD

9 years agoAdd a few missing headers.
Alexey Zaytsev [Tue, 21 Oct 2008 22:04:55 +0000 (02:04 +0400)]
Add a few missing headers.

Fixes build with gcc 4.3.2 on Debian.

Signed-off-by: Alexey Zaytsev <alexey.zaytsev@gmail.com>
9 years agoInitial Contribution release-1.0 origin/release-1.0 android-1.0
The Android Open Source Project [Tue, 21 Oct 2008 14:00:00 +0000 (07:00 -0700)]
Initial Contribution