Fix the damned script
authorMarco <marco@theanarchistlibrary.org>
Sat, 24 Mar 2012 17:01:56 +0000 (18:01 +0100)
committerMarco <marco@theanarchistlibrary.org>
Sat, 24 Mar 2012 17:09:34 +0000 (18:09 +0100)
commitea242accc0e63327be3f2a08f4235bc121cd51e1
treee595c78f0b401870f2ee333c1d138cbbd5c68145
parentca4e67e47786045899dd0027965d170af4da3d90
Fix the damned script
global-compiler.sh