Let the scrapers ignore the forms
authorMarco <marco@theanarchistlibrary.org>
Sat, 19 May 2012 16:06:27 +0000 (18:06 +0200)
committerMarco <marco@theanarchistlibrary.org>
Sat, 19 May 2012 16:10:42 +0000 (18:10 +0200)
commit59df90bca9393772442ae4595a3121107def4021
treeed072e335da2bdd86977d88f3798a72d407af655
parent366209f76e3d7b4850afddb2f50bd768fe0261b1
Let the scrapers ignore the forms

  *  edited              AmuseWiki/views/newentry.tt
  *  edited              AmuseWiki/views/postform.tt
  *  edited              AmuseWiki/views/search.tt
  *  edited              AmuseWiki/views/layouts/main.tt
  *  edited              AmuseWiki/views/bookbuilder.tt
AmuseWiki/views/bookbuilder.tt
AmuseWiki/views/layouts/main.tt
AmuseWiki/views/newentry.tt
AmuseWiki/views/postform.tt
AmuseWiki/views/search.tt