amuse-wiki:amuse-wiki.git
6 years agoUpdated list
Marco [Mon, 30 Apr 2012 14:48:40 +0000 (16:48 +0200)]
Updated list

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' into russian
Marco [Mon, 30 Apr 2012 14:46:45 +0000 (16:46 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into russian

6 years agoAdded latest entries + CSS
Marco [Mon, 30 Apr 2012 14:45:48 +0000 (16:45 +0200)]
Added latest entries + CSS

  *  edited              AmuseWiki/public/css/style.css
  *  edited              AmuseWiki/views/special.tt

6 years agoApplied translation fixes
Marco [Mon, 30 Apr 2012 14:35:34 +0000 (16:35 +0200)]
Applied translation fixes

  *  edited              AmuseWiki/views/bookbuilder.tt
  *  edited              AmuseWiki/views/editspecial.tt
  *  edited              AmuseWiki/views/error.tt
  *  edited              AmuseWiki/views/newentry.tt
  *  edited              AmuseWiki/views/page.tt
  *  edited              AmuseWiki/views/postform.tt
  *  edited              AmuseWiki/views/search.tt
  *  edited              AmuseWiki/views/singletitles.tt
  *  edited              AmuseWiki/views/singletopics.tt
  *  edited              AmuseWiki/views/titles.tt
  *  edited              AmuseWiki/views/layouts/main.tt

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' into russian
Marco [Mon, 30 Apr 2012 13:44:00 +0000 (15:44 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into russian

Conflicts:
AmuseWiki/views/page.tt

6 years agoReplaced the hide/show with an hand-made icon
Marco [Mon, 30 Apr 2012 13:40:32 +0000 (15:40 +0200)]
Replaced the hide/show with an hand-made icon

  *  edited              public/css/style.css
  *  added               public/images/toc.png
  *  edited              views/page.tt

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' into russian
Marco [Mon, 30 Apr 2012 12:26:15 +0000 (14:26 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into russian

6 years agoMinor fix to templates
Marco [Mon, 30 Apr 2012 12:25:42 +0000 (14:25 +0200)]
Minor fix to templates

  *  edited              AmuseWiki/views/special.tt
  *  edited              AmuseWiki/views/layouts/main.tt

6 years agoVarious fixes to the CSS, but it still remains a mess
Marco [Mon, 30 Apr 2012 12:25:06 +0000 (14:25 +0200)]
Various fixes to the CSS, but it still remains a mess

6 years agoUpdated translation
Marco [Mon, 30 Apr 2012 09:58:51 +0000 (11:58 +0200)]
Updated translation
modified:   AmuseWiki/views/page.tt

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' into russian
Marco [Mon, 30 Apr 2012 09:57:18 +0000 (11:57 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into russian

Conflicts:
AmuseWiki/views/layouts/main.tt

6 years agoMinor fix (jquery always included)
Marco [Mon, 30 Apr 2012 09:47:41 +0000 (11:47 +0200)]
Minor fix (jquery always included)

  *  edited              AmuseWiki/lib/AmuseWiki.pm

6 years agoAdded the Toogler for the ToC
Marco [Mon, 30 Apr 2012 09:47:13 +0000 (11:47 +0200)]
Added the Toogler for the ToC

  *  edited              AmuseWiki/public/css/style.css
  *  edited              AmuseWiki/views/page.tt
  *  edited              AmuseWiki/views/layouts/main.tt

6 years agominor fixx
Marco [Sun, 29 Apr 2012 21:16:12 +0000 (23:16 +0200)]
minor fixx

6 years agoupdated russian search form
Marco [Sun, 29 Apr 2012 21:03:57 +0000 (23:03 +0200)]
updated russian search form

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' into russian
Marco [Sun, 29 Apr 2012 19:19:00 +0000 (21:19 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into russian

Conflicts:
AmuseWiki/views/search.tt

6 years agoAdded the full form for searching
Marco [Sun, 29 Apr 2012 19:14:28 +0000 (21:14 +0200)]
Added the full form for searching

  *  edited              AmuseWiki/lib/AmuseWiki.pm
  *  edited              AmuseWiki/public/css/style.css
  *  edited              AmuseWiki/views/search.tt
  *  edited              AmuseWiki/views/layouts/main.tt

6 years agoparanoid patch: be careful not to end in an infinite loop
Marco [Sun, 29 Apr 2012 15:48:43 +0000 (17:48 +0200)]
paranoid patch: be careful not to end in an infinite loop

I don't really know if it's possible, but I prefer to work on the safe side

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' into russian
Marco [Sun, 29 Apr 2012 15:29:02 +0000 (17:29 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into russian

6 years agoFixed warning
Marco [Sun, 29 Apr 2012 15:28:10 +0000 (17:28 +0200)]
Fixed warning

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' into russian
Marco [Sun, 29 Apr 2012 15:07:59 +0000 (17:07 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into russian

6 years agoUpdated docs
Marco [Sun, 29 Apr 2012 14:59:54 +0000 (16:59 +0200)]
Updated docs

6 years agoRemoved the Cleaner module, now provided by Text::Muse::HTML::Importer
Marco [Sun, 29 Apr 2012 14:51:37 +0000 (16:51 +0200)]
Removed the Cleaner module, now provided by Text::Muse::HTML::Importer

deleted:    AmuseWiki/lib/AmuseWiki/Cleaner.pm
deleted:    AmuseWiki/t/AmuseWiki-Cleaner.t

6 years agoDon't trigger the automatic typographycal fix on the first pass
Marco [Sun, 29 Apr 2012 14:38:31 +0000 (16:38 +0200)]
Don't trigger the automatic typographycal fix on the first pass

6 years agoRemoved duplicated code
Marco [Sun, 29 Apr 2012 14:06:37 +0000 (16:06 +0200)]
Removed duplicated code

6 years agoAdded the utils (to be rewritten now)
Marco [Sun, 29 Apr 2012 14:05:02 +0000 (16:05 +0200)]
Added the utils (to be rewritten now)
new file:   utils/muse-importer.pl

6 years agoUse the new module to import the HTML
Marco [Sun, 29 Apr 2012 14:02:40 +0000 (16:02 +0200)]
Use the new module to import the HTML

6 years agoRenamed function to match the old one
Marco [Sun, 29 Apr 2012 14:01:39 +0000 (16:01 +0200)]
Renamed function to match the old one
modified:   Text-Muse-HTML-Importer/lib/Text/Muse/HTML/Importer.pm
modified:   Text-Muse-HTML-Importer/t/Text-Muse-HTML-Importer.t

6 years agoUpdated gitignore
Marco [Sun, 29 Apr 2012 14:01:16 +0000 (16:01 +0200)]
Updated gitignore

6 years agoNew module for the importing.
Marco [Sun, 29 Apr 2012 13:54:05 +0000 (15:54 +0200)]
New module for the importing.

  *  edited              Text-Muse-HTML-Importer/Makefile.PL
  *  edited              Text-Muse-HTML-Importer/lib/Text/Muse/HTML/Importer.pm
  *  edited              Text-Muse-HTML-Importer/t/Text-Muse-HTML-Importer.t

It doesn't use global package variables for stacking. Instead, use the
HTML::PullParser which looks more natural to me.

The tests from the AmuseWiki work, and I added a dozen more.

6 years agoAdded skeleton for the importer
Marco [Sun, 29 Apr 2012 12:00:40 +0000 (14:00 +0200)]
Added skeleton for the importer

6 years agoAdded script to merge master into each lang-branch
Marco [Sat, 28 Apr 2012 09:00:49 +0000 (11:00 +0200)]
Added script to merge master into each lang-branch

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' into russian
Marco [Sat, 28 Apr 2012 08:58:59 +0000 (10:58 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into russian

6 years agoFixed warning
Marco [Sat, 28 Apr 2012 07:52:51 +0000 (09:52 +0200)]
Fixed warning

  *  edited              Text-Muse/lib/Text/Muse.pm

6 years agoCleaned up shortcuts to inline tags. Added tests
Marco [Sat, 28 Apr 2012 07:47:20 +0000 (09:47 +0200)]
Cleaned up shortcuts to inline tags. Added tests

  *  edited              Text-Muse/lib/Text/Muse.pm
  *  edited              Text-Muse/t/Text-Muse.t

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' into russian
Marco [Fri, 27 Apr 2012 18:03:46 +0000 (20:03 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into russian

6 years agoTweaked the CSS for the forms
Marco [Fri, 27 Apr 2012 18:02:50 +0000 (20:02 +0200)]
Tweaked the CSS for the forms

6 years agoFixed border on "a img", looks like we got some problems with older browser
Marco [Fri, 27 Apr 2012 16:56:10 +0000 (18:56 +0200)]
Fixed border on "a img", looks like we got some problems with older browser

6 years agoTweaked ru template
Marco [Thu, 26 Apr 2012 19:31:53 +0000 (21:31 +0200)]
Tweaked ru template

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' into russian
Marco [Thu, 26 Apr 2012 18:18:34 +0000 (20:18 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into russian

Conflicts:
AmuseWiki/start-app.sh

6 years agonginx! reduce the workers, we're buffered
Marco [Thu, 26 Apr 2012 18:16:00 +0000 (20:16 +0200)]
nginx! reduce the workers, we're buffered

6 years agoShrink the output
Marco [Wed, 25 Apr 2012 18:09:48 +0000 (20:09 +0200)]
Shrink the output

  *  edited              Text-Muse/bin/muse-daemon.pl

6 years agoFixed relative path in the static indexes
Marco [Wed, 25 Apr 2012 17:57:12 +0000 (19:57 +0200)]
Fixed relative path in the static indexes

  *  edited              templates/static-indexes/authors.html.tt
  *  edited              templates/static-indexes/titles.html.tt
  *  edited              templates/static-indexes/topics.html.tt

6 years agoAdded the job of muse-indexer.pl to muse-daemon.pl
Marco [Wed, 25 Apr 2012 17:14:38 +0000 (19:14 +0200)]
Added the job of muse-indexer.pl to muse-daemon.pl

So we have always an emergency copy of the archive, and we can test
the torrent in a smart fashion.

modified:   Text-Muse/bin/muse-daemon.pl
new file:   templates/static-indexes/authors.html.tt
new file:   templates/static-indexes/foot.tt
new file:   templates/static-indexes/head.tt
new file:   templates/static-indexes/titles.html.tt
new file:   templates/static-indexes/topics.html.tt

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' into russian
Marco [Wed, 25 Apr 2012 14:56:36 +0000 (16:56 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into russian

6 years agoTry --preload-app (which should be safe) and 8 workers.
Marco [Wed, 25 Apr 2012 14:56:07 +0000 (16:56 +0200)]
Try --preload-app (which should be safe) and 8 workers.

6 years agoUse "none" as default stemmer
Marco [Wed, 25 Apr 2012 14:46:00 +0000 (16:46 +0200)]
Use "none" as default stemmer

  *  edited              Text-Muse/lib/Text/Muse/Wiki/Search.pm
  *  edited              Text-Muse/t/Text-Muse-Wiki-Search.t

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' into russian
Marco [Mon, 23 Apr 2012 17:25:53 +0000 (19:25 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into russian

6 years agoAlways try to refresh the database.
Marco [Mon, 23 Apr 2012 17:24:23 +0000 (19:24 +0200)]
Always try to refresh the database.

I don't think this slow things down. It's just a matter of looking at
the timestamp of a file

6 years agoIncrease the number of workers to 15.
Marco [Mon, 23 Apr 2012 17:05:28 +0000 (19:05 +0200)]
Increase the number of workers to 15.

It doesn't seem to consume *much* more memory

  *  edited              AmuseWiki/start-app.sh

6 years agoDisable dangerous middlewares
Marco [Mon, 23 Apr 2012 17:04:41 +0000 (19:04 +0200)]
Disable dangerous middlewares

6 years agoFixed stray "by"
Marco [Sun, 22 Apr 2012 18:29:06 +0000 (20:29 +0200)]
Fixed stray "by"

  *  edited              AmuseWiki/views/special.tt
  *  edited              AmuseWiki/views/layouts/main.tt

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' into russian
Marco [Sun, 22 Apr 2012 18:22:54 +0000 (20:22 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into russian

6 years agoAdded typographical rules for russian
Marco [Sun, 22 Apr 2012 17:55:19 +0000 (19:55 +0200)]
Added typographical rules for russian

  *  edited              Text-Muse/lib/Text/Muse/Preprocessing.pm
  *  edited              Text-Muse/t/Text-Muse-Preprocessing.t

6 years agoRemoved letter from the page layout
Marco [Sun, 22 Apr 2012 10:09:50 +0000 (12:09 +0200)]
Removed letter from the page layout

6 years agoUpdated banner image
Marco [Sat, 21 Apr 2012 18:55:14 +0000 (20:55 +0200)]
Updated banner image
modified:   titlebanner.png

6 years agoAdded char table for polish
Marco [Sat, 21 Apr 2012 16:35:56 +0000 (18:35 +0200)]
Added char table for polish

  *  edited              Text-Muse/lib/Text/Muse/Utils.pm
  *  edited              Text-Muse/t/Text-Muse-Utils.t

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' into russian
Marco [Sat, 21 Apr 2012 16:12:23 +0000 (18:12 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into russian

6 years agoIncreaded the min-width of the banner
Marco [Sat, 21 Apr 2012 16:03:33 +0000 (18:03 +0200)]
Increaded the min-width of the banner

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' into russian
Marco [Sat, 21 Apr 2012 15:48:38 +0000 (17:48 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into russian

6 years agoUse a more elaborated method to output the list of authors
Marco [Sat, 21 Apr 2012 15:47:41 +0000 (17:47 +0200)]
Use a more elaborated method to output the list of authors

This is needed to avoid parens surrounded by spaces

  *  edited              AmuseWiki/views/singletopics.tt
  *  edited              AmuseWiki/views/titles.tt

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' into russian
Marco [Sat, 21 Apr 2012 15:01:12 +0000 (17:01 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into russian

6 years ago new file: logo.pdf
Marco [Sat, 21 Apr 2012 15:00:51 +0000 (17:00 +0200)]
new file:   logo.pdf

6 years agoAdded logo to the public root
Marco [Sat, 21 Apr 2012 14:45:01 +0000 (16:45 +0200)]
Added logo to the public root
new file:   logo.pdf

6 years agoRemoved font options for russian
Marco [Sat, 21 Apr 2012 14:36:24 +0000 (16:36 +0200)]
Removed font options for russian

6 years agoUpdated the link for russian
Marco [Sat, 21 Apr 2012 14:17:05 +0000 (16:17 +0200)]
Updated the link for russian

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' into russian
Marco [Sat, 21 Apr 2012 14:14:51 +0000 (16:14 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into russian

6 years agoAdded "printer-friendly" version of the HTML
Marco [Sat, 21 Apr 2012 14:09:04 +0000 (16:09 +0200)]
Added "printer-friendly" version of the HTML
new file:   AmuseWiki/public/images/pf-html.png
modified:   AmuseWiki/views/page.tt

6 years agoFixed again
Marco [Sat, 21 Apr 2012 10:59:15 +0000 (12:59 +0200)]
Fixed again

6 years agoFix the compiler
Marco [Sat, 21 Apr 2012 10:57:13 +0000 (12:57 +0200)]
Fix the compiler

6 years agoRemoved English from russian /new
Marco [Sat, 21 Apr 2012 10:47:16 +0000 (12:47 +0200)]
Removed English from russian /new

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' into russian
Marco [Sat, 21 Apr 2012 10:40:36 +0000 (12:40 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into russian

6 years agoAdded russian to the compiler
Marco [Sat, 21 Apr 2012 10:40:21 +0000 (12:40 +0200)]
Added russian to the compiler

6 years agoImproved the global-compiler.sh (configuration less error-prone)
Marco [Sat, 21 Apr 2012 09:10:12 +0000 (11:10 +0200)]
Improved the global-compiler.sh (configuration less error-prone)

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' into russian
Marco [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 18:00:45 +0000 (20:00 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into russian

Conflicts:
AmuseWiki/views/layouts/main.tt

6 years agoAnother fix
Marco [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 17:50:28 +0000 (19:50 +0200)]
Another fix

6 years agoFixed CSS for footnotes
Marco [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 17:43:44 +0000 (19:43 +0200)]
Fixed CSS for footnotes

6 years agoFixed templates and CSS
Marco [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 17:34:15 +0000 (19:34 +0200)]
Fixed templates and CSS

  *  edited              AmuseWiki/public/css/style.css
  *  edited              AmuseWiki/views/page.tt
  *  edited              AmuseWiki/views/special.tt
  *  edited              AmuseWiki/views/layouts/main.tt

6 years agoPorted old style. Tweaked the main.tt
Marco [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 14:54:25 +0000 (16:54 +0200)]
Ported old style. Tweaked the main.tt

  *  edited              AmuseWiki/public/css/style.css
  *  added               AmuseWiki/public/css/images/bg-soft.png
  *  edited              AmuseWiki/views/layouts/main.tt

6 years agoTweaked the configs for russian
Marco [Thu, 19 Apr 2012 18:11:20 +0000 (20:11 +0200)]
Tweaked the configs for russian

  *  edited              AmuseWiki/config.yml
  *  edited              AmuseWiki/start-app.sh

6 years agoImported russian translations
Marco [Thu, 19 Apr 2012 17:59:20 +0000 (19:59 +0200)]
Imported russian translations
modified:   AmuseWiki/views/bookbuilder.tt
modified:   AmuseWiki/views/bookbuilderstatus.tt
modified:   AmuseWiki/views/editspecial.tt
modified:   AmuseWiki/views/error.tt
modified:   AmuseWiki/views/layouts/main.tt
modified:   AmuseWiki/views/login.tt
modified:   AmuseWiki/views/newentry.tt
modified:   AmuseWiki/views/page.tt
modified:   AmuseWiki/views/postform.tt
modified:   AmuseWiki/views/search.tt
modified:   AmuseWiki/views/singletitles.tt
modified:   AmuseWiki/views/special.tt

6 years agoUpdated doc
Marco [Mon, 16 Apr 2012 09:49:25 +0000 (11:49 +0200)]
Updated doc

  *  edited              doc/CREDITS.muse
  *  edited              doc/INSTALL.muse

6 years agoCherry picked. author is not mandatory anymore
Marco [Mon, 16 Apr 2012 09:38:12 +0000 (11:38 +0200)]
Cherry picked. author is not mandatory anymore

Fixed templates to support lack of author. Maybe it should be cherry-picked?

  *  edited              AmuseWiki/views/singletopics.tt
  *  edited              AmuseWiki/views/titles.tt
  *  edited              AmuseWiki/views/layouts/main.tt

Conflicts:

AmuseWiki/views/layouts/main.tt
AmuseWiki/views/singletopics.tt
AmuseWiki/views/titles.tt

6 years agoAdded email notifications for editings
Marco [Mon, 16 Apr 2012 09:29:05 +0000 (11:29 +0200)]
Added email notifications for editings

  *  edited              AmuseWiki/config.yml
  *  edited              AmuseWiki/lib/AmuseWiki.pm
  *  edited              AmuseWiki/views/postform.tt

6 years agoAdded the notification function
Marco [Mon, 16 Apr 2012 08:05:06 +0000 (10:05 +0200)]
Added the notification function

  *  added               AmuseWiki/lib/AmuseWiki/Notifications.pm
  *  added               AmuseWiki/t/AmuseWiki-Notifications.t

6 years agoAdded the "link" tag to the RSS, or some readers will go crazy
Marco [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 11:49:52 +0000 (13:49 +0200)]
Added the "link" tag to the RSS, or some readers will go crazy

6 years agoFixe
Marco [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 09:13:18 +0000 (11:13 +0200)]
Fixe

6 years agoImproved formatting of the message
Marco [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 09:11:48 +0000 (11:11 +0200)]
Improved formatting of the message

6 years agoBind starman to localhost
Marco [Sat, 14 Apr 2012 13:06:27 +0000 (15:06 +0200)]
Bind starman to localhost

6 years agoImproved the footnote cleaner
Marco [Sat, 14 Apr 2012 12:31:30 +0000 (14:31 +0200)]
Improved the footnote cleaner

6 years agoAdded the footnote cleaner
Marco [Sat, 14 Apr 2012 12:15:06 +0000 (14:15 +0200)]
Added the footnote cleaner

6 years agoFixed the missing or wrong title in the indexes
Marco [Sat, 14 Apr 2012 10:34:18 +0000 (12:34 +0200)]
Fixed the missing or wrong title in the indexes

  *  edited              AmuseWiki/lib/AmuseWiki.pm

6 years agoNicely format the git log
Marco [Sat, 14 Apr 2012 09:41:42 +0000 (11:41 +0200)]
Nicely format the git log

  *  edited              AmuseWiki/lib/AmuseWiki.pm
  *  edited              AmuseWiki/lib/AmuseWiki/Helpers.pm
  *  edited              AmuseWiki/t/AmuseWiki-Helpers.t

6 years agorefactored the filtering on the web
Marco [Sat, 14 Apr 2012 09:08:27 +0000 (11:08 +0200)]
refactored the filtering on the web

6 years agoRefined the preprocessors (don't destroy the list with the dashes)
Marco [Sat, 14 Apr 2012 08:46:43 +0000 (10:46 +0200)]
Refined the preprocessors (don't destroy the list with the dashes)

  *  edited              lib/Text/Muse/Preprocessing.pm
  *  edited              t/Text-Muse-Preprocessing.t

6 years agoFixed config/template mismatch
Marco [Fri, 13 Apr 2012 16:29:09 +0000 (18:29 +0200)]
Fixed config/template mismatch

  *  edited              AmuseWiki/config.yml
  *  edited              AmuseWiki/views/newentry.tt

6 years agoadded the yu branch
Marco [Mon, 9 Apr 2012 13:20:06 +0000 (15:20 +0200)]
added the yu branch

6 years agoTuned the linkifier
Marco [Mon, 9 Apr 2012 09:25:52 +0000 (11:25 +0200)]
Tuned the linkifier

  *  edited              Text-Muse/lib/Text/Muse/Preprocessing.pm
  *  edited              Text-Muse/t/Text-Muse-Preprocessing.t

6 years agoAdded croatian-serbian typographical filters
Marco [Tue, 3 Apr 2012 14:37:58 +0000 (16:37 +0200)]
Added croatian-serbian typographical filters

  *  edited              Text-Muse/lib/Text/Muse/Preprocessing.pm
  *  edited              Text-Muse/lib/Text/Muse/Utils.pm
  *  edited              Text-Muse/t/Text-Muse-Preprocessing.t
  *  edited              Text-Muse/t/Text-Muse-Utils.t

6 years agoaestetics
Marco [Tue, 27 Mar 2012 16:53:45 +0000 (18:53 +0200)]
aestetics