Added binary with the new UI. This is to be considered an early alfa release :-).
authorKristopher Heijari <iix.ftw@gmail.com>
Wed, 12 May 2010 18:39:10 +0000 (20:39 +0200)
committerKristopher Heijari <iix.ftw@gmail.com>
Thu, 13 May 2010 10:14:42 +0000 (12:14 +0200)
commite258fbdd6e7cc7de018c68c327165b8ceb19568c
treeedad3b803c9766954dde6d83e77eb236fd027537
parentb8558a9bcbcde2a245990bb17da4beb3bb5d0139
Added binary with the new UI. This is to be considered an early alfa release :-).
iix/amdroid-debug.apk