Corrected a number of glitches in the new GUI.
authorKristopher Heijari <iix.ftw@gmail.com>
Thu, 13 May 2010 10:13:41 +0000 (12:13 +0200)
committerKristopher Heijari <iix.ftw@gmail.com>
Thu, 13 May 2010 10:14:42 +0000 (12:14 +0200)
commit6a4b371f41b941aa8ddea8f4aea62f9c59e2668e
tree762f78d757429d0d1df4c62db8d4b0535982ebf8
parente258fbdd6e7cc7de018c68c327165b8ceb19568c
Corrected a number of glitches in the new GUI.
iix/amdroid-debug.apk