Refactoring for FilenameLayoutDialog
authorRalf Engels <ralf.engels@nokia.com>
Wed, 8 Aug 2012 10:35:35 +0000 (12:35 +0200)
committerRalf Engels <ralf.engels@nokia.com>
Fri, 21 Sep 2012 10:38:47 +0000 (12:38 +0200)
commitf0686886802be769b8a8dcd6322d077213226bb1
tree790be2ef9c8ecd7b2123362a26d82b11f2a259af
parentfcf11d1d449ab580d29f1274f9501fcb83c16e2b
Refactoring for FilenameLayoutDialog

Demangle the FilenameLayoutDialog and the GuessTagDialog
Fix color problems in tag guess dialog.
13 files changed:
src/core-impl/collections/umscollection/UmsCollection.cpp
src/dialogs/FilenameLayoutDialog.cpp
src/dialogs/FilenameLayoutDialog.h
src/dialogs/FilenameLayoutDialog.ui
src/dialogs/OrganizeCollectionDialog.cpp
src/dialogs/OrganizeCollectionDialog.h
src/dialogs/TagDialog.cpp
src/widgets/Token.cpp
src/widgets/Token.h
src/widgets/TokenDropTarget.cpp
src/widgets/TokenDropTarget.h
src/widgets/TokenPool.cpp
src/widgets/TokenPool.h