Better short descriptions for some services
authorSven Krohlas <sven@asbest-online.de>
Tue, 2 Aug 2011 12:26:53 +0000 (14:26 +0200)
committerSven Krohlas <sven@asbest-online.de>
Tue, 2 Aug 2011 12:28:21 +0000 (14:28 +0200)
commite355f6f1eac5b4ce76c6b71710065044ad61ba00
tree09d440c0f1fcf974f25fb5b6d31824a1a737af43
parent403ae948e511af2791208cd5dfb4771e5f2c6d84
Better short descriptions for some services

Should desribe the services better to new users.
src/scripts/librivox_service/main.js
src/services/jamendo/JamendoService.cpp