Use proper color in "Dynamic Playlist" notification strip
authorMatěj Laitl <matej@laitl.cz>
Sat, 9 Jun 2012 13:17:18 +0000 (15:17 +0200)
committerMatěj Laitl <matej@laitl.cz>
Sat, 9 Jun 2012 13:28:54 +0000 (15:28 +0200)
commite17bd07d9e209e0511b136be1f5c31516a558764
treeb9a8503d0fa3ccbbfd7250459c7cd5b96ef136cf
parent2185fa124097fc2103fa0d00d62d030e5db70239
Use proper color in "Dynamic Playlist" notification strip

...it was not using style's link colour, from QPalette documentation:
> Note that we do not use the Link and LinkVisited roles when rendering
> rich text in Qt, and that we recommend that you use CSS

I didn't know this.

This should fix low-contrast problem with Obsidian Coast color scheme
and the like. It is still not optimal, but that would require
rethinking PaletteHandler::highlightColor().

BUG: 301303
FIXED-IN: 2.6
ChangeLog
src/playlist/PlaylistDock.cpp