Added some missing translations thx to Lasse Liehu for pointing it out
authorPatrick von Reth <vonreth@kde.org>
Sun, 1 Jul 2012 20:41:33 +0000 (23:41 +0300)
committerPatrick von Reth <vonreth@kde.org>
Sun, 1 Jul 2012 20:46:27 +0000 (23:46 +0300)
commite034a73121f3bbd8a5b75da6109945655fb6dda1
tree7181bdc393a9853789d647c2edd4eaf4963a5dfa
parent8030cf844b598216c28fa9fbb722060b203ca9c5
Added some missing translations thx to Lasse Liehu for pointing it out

CCMAIL: <lasse.liehu@gmail.com>
release_scripts/windows/amarok_translation.nsh