Refactor EngineController
authorRalf Engels <ralf.engels@nokia.com>
Mon, 2 Jul 2012 15:34:08 +0000 (17:34 +0200)
committerRalf Engels <ralf.engels@nokia.com>
Mon, 9 Jul 2012 14:41:12 +0000 (16:41 +0200)
commitc2ea17cf3b94c2ccac1feb39a1f320347e0f81d7
tree5b327e79569e6686a668bead45dc7f17e1eab5b7
parent4f074d10c95831328ce6bde0b5004420cb74101d
Refactor EngineController

Refactor EngineController by documenting and cleaning up
CurrentTrack, NextTrack and the new QueuedTrack
Also implement the setCurrentTrack function which I obviously
planned to do some time ago bug forgot about it.

BUG: 299890
src/EngineController.cpp
src/EngineController.h