Add git guidelines to HACKING.
authorBart Cerneels <bart.cerneels@kde.org>
Fri, 13 Jul 2012 08:54:46 +0000 (10:54 +0200)
committerBart Cerneels <bart.cerneels@kde.org>
Fri, 13 Jul 2012 11:33:45 +0000 (13:33 +0200)
commit8d377398c89ffe13a946ad1c284d052d7b5ac113
treed275ae804119c2df84a50d1b012f367afa5ff2d5
parent5e609a6dccb523655205eabc29d26cda503796c2
Add git guidelines to HACKING.
HACKING/git.txt [new file with mode: 0644]