ContextView: trivial: no need to call constructor twice
authorMatěj Laitl <matej@laitl.cz>
Mon, 25 Jun 2012 22:41:26 +0000 (00:41 +0200)
committerMatěj Laitl <matej@laitl.cz>
Mon, 25 Jun 2012 22:49:26 +0000 (00:49 +0200)
commit71f6bfd3839fe447364ce0dc6ac781095d8dcff4
tree9ff5231e291555dd9a68f1e6cda9407f347b577d
parent850b6620428e4063dce9a0e4edea0a2d968ec9cb
ContextView: trivial: no need to call constructor twice
src/context/ContextView.cpp