Remove unneeded isWritable checks proxycollection
authorRalf Engels <ralf.engels@nokia.com>
Wed, 26 Jan 2011 15:55:32 +0000 (16:55 +0100)
committerRalf Engels <ralf.engels@nokia.com>
Thu, 3 Feb 2011 14:42:53 +0000 (15:42 +0100)
commit701fad18444a651636556a5e08bf18dbf660ade9
tree103bdb8c0acdb2e4613a64479c99cea1a304e6f6
parentf8adc8e3d26bf00691f219c004c41e9d3b815c8b
Remove unneeded isWritable checks
src/browsers/CollectionTreeView.cpp
src/core/collections/CollectionLocation.cpp