{media device,ipod} collection: remove unused writeDatabase() method
authorMatěj Laitl <matej@laitl.cz>
Sat, 10 Dec 2011 22:16:18 +0000 (23:16 +0100)
committerMatěj Laitl <matej@laitl.cz>
Tue, 20 Dec 2011 11:30:18 +0000 (12:30 +0100)
commit60be029827da5a86853c1699269500a51ecd930d
tree4ee72f688485fb04df9f9b96ea893d7b4df9a675
parenta8f1da1af7f3c3e2c2f99141ddb15e9dfa203932
{media device,ipod} collection: remove unused writeDatabase() method

Now that UpdateCapability is history, this hack can be erased too.
src/core-impl/collections/ipodcollection/IpodCollection.h
src/core-impl/collections/mediadevicecollection/MediaDeviceCollection.h