TagDialog: correct rounding for rating
authorMatěj Laitl <matej@laitl.cz>
Tue, 3 Jul 2012 16:12:24 +0000 (18:12 +0200)
committerMatěj Laitl <matej@laitl.cz>
Tue, 3 Jul 2012 19:01:09 +0000 (21:01 +0200)
commit6014811fda5a1ea71b4576630a7b8ae2e3754e4c
tree2234c48d66ada4a03f386b4d93f3868c79a0f221
parent5adad3ea6f9f4b340e6f9ee2c5832ba1a9d4b7a1
TagDialog: correct rounding for rating

I still wonder how observant our users are. :-)

BUG: 273363
FIXED-IN: 2.6
ChangeLog
src/dialogs/TagDialog.cpp