Trivial change in proxy collection EditCapability
authorMatěj Laitl <matej@laitl.cz>
Sun, 10 Jun 2012 10:54:13 +0000 (12:54 +0200)
committerMatěj Laitl <matej@laitl.cz>
Mon, 11 Jun 2012 10:14:08 +0000 (12:14 +0200)
commit4479b118033c1bbacf81d5d4261a518eab89e216
tree4bd89571c42845dd397e5295252f00cee6b0201d
parent2a48c4d26f87da240eb9fb625bf887f963987af4
Trivial change in proxy collection EditCapability
src/core-impl/collections/proxycollection/ProxyCollectionMeta.cpp