Don't use QWeakPointer just for the sake of it.
authorRalf Engels <ralf.engels@nokia.com>
Wed, 21 Sep 2011 17:14:38 +0000 (19:14 +0200)
committerRalf Engels <ralf.engels@nokia.com>
Wed, 21 Sep 2011 17:51:05 +0000 (19:51 +0200)
commit37fc670257652222886953fcaf99e60feddfd9ba
tree011b9b5a9575ac7917665812316d3fde6bc37900
parentbe23b8d4303c22c1b1db4d23a9bb795bdbdcc742
Don't use QWeakPointer just for the sake of it.
Removed the usage of weak pointers in ContextView.

BUG: 258741
FIXED-IN: 2.5
src/context/ContextView.cpp
src/context/ContextView.h