Prevent view shenanigans when updating podcasts.
authorBart Cerneels <bart.cerneels@kde.org>
Thu, 9 Dec 2010 14:01:11 +0000 (15:01 +0100)
committerBart Cerneels <bart.cerneels@kde.org>
Thu, 9 Dec 2010 14:53:02 +0000 (15:53 +0100)
commit2b39af40c55e3cb9989c5048080363fca79cea85
treeaff30e706ed148e5a8e963a544b724d150971dcf
parent48db5b88f44cb6fd3af07524dc216b2ded763bfd
Prevent view shenanigans when updating podcasts.

Minor bug: for some reason the expander arrow is not painted when a new podcast is added.
src/core-impl/podcasts/sql/SqlPodcastMeta.cpp
src/core-impl/podcasts/sql/SqlPodcastMeta.h
src/core-impl/podcasts/sql/SqlPodcastProvider.cpp
src/core-impl/podcasts/sql/SqlPodcastProvider.h