New TrackStatistics object
authorRalf Engels <ralf.engels@nokia.com>
Tue, 26 Jul 2011 16:42:40 +0000 (18:42 +0200)
committerRalf Engels <ralf.engels@nokia.com>
Sun, 8 Jan 2012 15:17:59 +0000 (16:17 +0100)
commit17e51802c5db835ee915c48a5725260e2f91d98f
tree1ba946af554c58df410bed925d372884afda5216
parentbf2644c83edbeda8c1d65fbb913b582105561774
New TrackStatistics object
src/core-impl/collections/db/sql/CapabilityDelegateImpl.cpp
src/core-impl/meta/file/File.cpp
src/core/CMakeLists.txt
src/core/capabilities/StatisticsCapability.cpp [deleted file]
src/core/capabilities/StatisticsCapability.h [deleted file]
src/core/meta/Meta.h
src/core/statistics/StatisticsProvider.h [deleted file]
src/core/statistics/TrackStatistics.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
src/core/statistics/TrackStatistics.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/databaseimporter/amarok14/FastForwardWorker.cpp
src/databaseimporter/itunes/ITunesImporterWorker.cpp