Search Widget handles it's own timer
authorRalf Engels <ralf.engels@nokia.com>
Thu, 11 Aug 2011 16:14:25 +0000 (18:14 +0200)
committerRalf Engels <ralf.engels@nokia.com>
Wed, 17 Aug 2011 13:42:51 +0000 (15:42 +0200)
commit17becda4c3e34dfad3ee2fe05347545bc6ca972a
tree18106f471b33fa02e19df58d8bbb67a1e2cdde56
parent4d7cc8ff422ca840f7c5e646b9ea76ef5b88a612
Search Widget handles it's own timer
15 files changed:
src/browsers/BrowserCategoryList.cpp
src/browsers/BrowserCategoryList.h
src/browsers/CollectionTreeItemModelBase.cpp
src/browsers/CollectionTreeItemModelBase.h
src/browsers/CollectionTreeView.cpp
src/browsers/CollectionTreeView.h
src/browsers/collectionbrowser/CollectionWidget.cpp
src/browsers/collectionbrowser/CollectionWidget.h
src/browsers/filebrowser/FileBrowser.cpp
src/browsers/filebrowser/FileBrowser.h
src/browsers/filebrowser/FileBrowser_p.h
src/context/applets/wikipedia/WikipediaApplet.cpp
src/services/ServiceBase.cpp
src/widgets/SearchWidget.cpp
src/widgets/SearchWidget.h