Construct the MPRIS1 arturl the same way as the MPRIS2 mpris:artUrl
authorAlex Merry <kde@randomguy3.me.uk>
Mon, 11 Jun 2012 14:43:03 +0000 (15:43 +0100)
committerAlex Merry <kde@randomguy3.me.uk>
Mon, 11 Jun 2012 14:45:11 +0000 (15:45 +0100)
commit1742ccf33267dc3e6a5722d51aeeabe4f101a377
tree1fa668168ad2cf5cf68ca9c8adef5b16a7149593
parente5cea18aad41f209b2c9fb416ab4dd6a15dd1f44
Construct the MPRIS1 arturl the same way as the MPRIS2 mpris:artUrl

Now we try to get the full size version before falling back to a reduced
version, and we encode the URL properly.

BUG: 278550
FIXED-IN: 2.6
ChangeLog
src/core/meta/support/MetaUtility.cpp