Amazon store artwork, part 1: logo and emblem
authorSven Krohlas <sven@asbest-online.de>
Mon, 12 Dec 2011 12:19:44 +0000 (13:19 +0100)
committerSven Krohlas <sven@asbest-online.de>
Mon, 12 Dec 2011 12:23:48 +0000 (13:23 +0100)
commit1256caf3e6679462da1e457c314985cd259c9370
tree814528ee71f5a0fec2af287f72bf1bebe1831733
parent0fa77bb9826e98ae2ff1c782eb6b11197153b2d3
Amazon store artwork, part 1: logo and emblem

Thanks to "Fabi" (whatever your real name is).

To make them show up I had to delete some caches:
  /var/tmp/kdecache-$USER/icon-cache.kcache
and
  /var/tmp/kdecache-$USER/Amarok-pixmaps.kcache

So if the icons don't show up try that.

License:
"since i dont know much about licences.. choose whatever you want :)"
So we make that GPLv2.1 or later.

CCMAIL:fabidesu@googlemail.com
src/images/emblem-amazon.png
src/images/icons/hi16-action-view-services-amazon-amarok.png
src/images/icons/hi22-action-view-services-amazon-amarok.png
src/images/icons/hi32-action-view-services-amazon-amarok.png
src/images/icons/hi48-action-view-services-amazon-amarok.png