Don't export FileType, compile it in each target that needs it
authorMatěj Laitl <matej@laitl.cz>
Sun, 29 Apr 2012 13:16:37 +0000 (15:16 +0200)
committerMatěj Laitl <matej@laitl.cz>
Sun, 29 Apr 2012 13:20:27 +0000 (15:20 +0200)
commit859f86803f134fb2a987992ef2ecdd17047edca7
treef1ec50c3337d338de56041b890d8bd1cf0a41dfa
parent38e34f21795889b304ccab57c187776e196c0f81
Don't export FileType, compile it in each target that needs it

As Patrick von Reth found out, classes in shared/ are (probably) not
meant to be exported - it breaks at least windows build.

IpodCollection needs the class, so it is added to its CMakeLists.
shared/FileType.h
src/core-impl/collections/ipodcollection/CMakeLists.txt