IpodCollection: don't leave stale entry in collection browser upon failure
authorMatěj Laitl <matej@laitl.cz>
Wed, 2 May 2012 08:46:25 +0000 (10:46 +0200)
committerMatěj Laitl <matej@laitl.cz>
Thu, 3 May 2012 09:36:18 +0000 (11:36 +0200)
commit5e83079a1f5b3d580d837868c08635bee96fe1ce
tree41d7ebcc9d0f9bfbb71d52f43d7153ab7b778955
parentd00c066087332c8d04792ee036097369dfd87637
IpodCollection: don't leave stale entry in collection browser upon failure

Previously, when mounting iPhone failed, a stale entry was left in
collection browser that couldn't have been interacted with or removed
(unless restarting Amarok). Now, IpodCollectionFactory cleans up its
dog's poop.
src/core-impl/collections/ipodcollection/IpodCollection.cpp
src/core-impl/collections/ipodcollection/IpodCollection.h
src/core-impl/collections/ipodcollection/IpodCollectionFactory.cpp