EditCapability: better documentation + formatting
authorMatěj Laitl <matej@laitl.cz>
Tue, 1 May 2012 16:27:28 +0000 (18:27 +0200)
committerMatěj Laitl <matej@laitl.cz>
Tue, 1 May 2012 19:01:51 +0000 (21:01 +0200)
commit371a39ff4b14df59918fa9df23309a3c217d41a7
tree8c935eca4af267788574a4dfc9f952d76ef0cdc1
parentc8232d25a1d5bdef5b3caf460c157d5f8fdd187a
EditCapability: better documentation + formatting
src/core/capabilities/EditCapability.h