fix volume/mute tooltip
authorThomas Lübking <thomas.luebking@web.de>
Sun, 7 Mar 2010 18:35:25 +0000 (19:35 +0100)
committerThomas Lübking <thomas.luebking@web.de>
Sun, 7 Mar 2010 18:36:33 +0000 (19:36 +0100)
commitd33a04f693751b74eb58ca9ba56ddb4a819aa431
tree6dbe5f0468d3016f9831c26031866a3eeef28cda
parent9c09f3a1d9c616ec9f5bef8dbd3cbe40c85db1b5
fix volume/mute tooltip
src/widgets/VolumeDial.cpp