changed a couple of classes to use Amarok::Logger instead of StatusBar directly
authorMaximilian Kossick <maximilian.kossick@googlemail.com>
Thu, 8 Apr 2010 19:23:51 +0000 (21:23 +0200)
committerMaximilian Kossick <maximilian.kossick@googlemail.com>
Thu, 8 Apr 2010 19:38:54 +0000 (21:38 +0200)
commita4642a7675e6f060cc8edb2410729ccd505543ea
tree28c82375aeb8f433ff4c27fe3f7ea685bb8dfeda
parentf0a3db43209e4c8de21b55f92052fd7bf706f321
changed a couple of classes to use Amarok::Logger instead of StatusBar directly
src/App.cpp
src/playlistgenerator/ConstraintSolver.cpp
src/playlistmanager/PlaylistManager.cpp
src/playlistmanager/file/PlaylistFileProvider.cpp
src/services/ampache/AmpacheService.cpp
src/services/jamendo/JamendoService.cpp
src/services/jamendo/JamendoXmlParser.cpp
src/services/lastfm/LastFmService.cpp
src/services/lastfm/ScrobblerAdapter.cpp
src/services/magnatune/MagnatuneXmlParser.cpp