last fix broke in-use updates
authorThomas Lübking <thomas.luebking@web.de>
Sat, 3 Apr 2010 18:12:08 +0000 (20:12 +0200)
committerThomas Lübking <thomas.luebking@web.de>
Sat, 3 Apr 2010 18:14:02 +0000 (20:14 +0200)
commit96f0df61c21789beab6431c649eafeb32faa0e7d
tree9b5e7a37f17153693cba2988b8894712c4270f68
parent7b6a5e9c208b56c747320c287c734d62756f1748
last fix broke in-use updates
src/toolbar/MainToolbar.cpp