Implement TrashCollectionLocation for moving tracks to the KIO trash can
authorRick W. Chen <stuffcorpse@archlinux.us>
Sun, 22 Aug 2010 14:16:02 +0000 (02:16 +1200)
committerRick W. Chen <stuffcorpse@archlinux.us>
Tue, 21 Sep 2010 23:20:57 +0000 (11:20 +1200)
commit85fad912a8626d7ddcde792fef7b1eec8fd0d668
tree0a599b5c5df858aa2f0a259e2a0aa2f747a78cec
parenta38b0e5995888841349ab8603c399585ff4205c7
Implement TrashCollectionLocation for moving tracks to the KIO trash can
src/CMakeLists.txt
src/core-impl/collections/sqlcollection/SqlCollectionLocation.cpp
src/core-impl/collections/support/CollectionLocationDelegateImpl.cpp
src/core-impl/collections/support/CollectionLocationDelegateImpl.h
src/core-impl/collections/support/TrashCollectionLocation.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
src/core-impl/collections/support/TrashCollectionLocation.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/core/collections/CollectionLocation.cpp
src/core/collections/CollectionLocationDelegate.h
tests/core/collections/MockCollectionLocationDelegate.h